Diary Game|| My life as an undergraduate at the university of Ambrose Alli.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

Good day guys, how have you all been doing?
Am pretty sure that y'all are doing great!!!!!!!!

Here's a reminder that I am pretty new on steemit and was advised that publishing will help me get my achievement 1 post verified.

So, back to business......

MY EXPERIENCE IN THE UNIVERSITY DURING MY YEAR 1.

During the period I gain admission in the school of my choice, that was back then, so when the school released the admission list of first batch I didn't see my name I thought that they won't upload another one again because a rumor came that aspirant who applied for the school was very very much so is only one batch that the school will only release...
Me at that moment all my hope become hopeless and the freaking thing is that I didn't register for another jamb that same year, okay this is me praying all the time and asking God for his mercy 'lol'.
Snapchat-40069819.jpg
A week after they released the first batch they released the second batch lo and behold I saw my name in the list what God cannot do doesn't exist, all my joy and happiness came back but the annoying thing there is that they changed my course because the course I apply was not what they gave me buh what can I do..... without hesitation I accepted the admission by paying my acceptance fee and getting ready and other stuff. They just gave us one month to resume and start clearance and lecture so I was in Lagos then with my big sister and her two beautiful daughters (my niece).

ZOE AND ZANE
Snapchat-583197436.jpg
The big one is ZOE while the small one Is ZANE.

I enjoyed staying with them because having this two pretty girl's in your home forget it they will give you what you want.
Zoe is 3 yrs old but she acts mature like 10 yr old child and she is jovial, intelligent and smart to the extent that wherever she goes to she will be recognized immediately and she will be attracted by people around there.
While ZANE the small one she can find trouble ehhh, whenever she's at home the neighbors will know that ZANE is in the house and she always likes to follow someone around anywhere you are going she must follow you. She's intelligent and smart too like her elder sister.
My beautiful niece.🤭
IMG_20240523_103526_709.jpg
So this is me LATEST UNDERGRADUATE going to lecture all the time from Monday to Wednesday I always wake up before 6:00 to prepare for class why because when lecturer enters inside the hall he/she is not going to let you in so that's why I have to wake that early to get ready. Sometimes is kinda of stressful but what can I do, then Thursday and Friday lectures is by 10:00 we might have like two or three class a day depending buh all this lecturer they might end up cancelling the last class or they will change hall immediately so the kinda of stress that's in the university is not for the weak but God always strengthen us all the time.

So I will continue next time, thank you for reading and do have a lovely day, see you next time.♥️

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43