DIARY GAME: Food diary in picture

20221202_185513.png

Beloved steemians, greetings to you all, am delighted to be creatively engaged.
Firstly I want to appreciate this community steemkids and parent for there creativity and educative content,
it my first time posting here in this community, and am so excited to be part of this seasons challenge .

Today being the 2nd December 2022 I woke up this morning feeling weak and tired, my bones could not carry little pretty boby, I immediately activated my inner strength with cool gospel music and inspirational song. My entire body system got fully charged, and ready to perform my daily activities, I did my major morning chores and then settle down for breakfast,

****BREAKFAST****

I Prepare local jollof rice in Nigeria, my country, it called sapa jollof rice. As we all know rice is highly rich in carbohydrate, and one of the most common eaten farms produce (grains) in the world,
It cost me 800 naira to get my ingredient which include rice, Maggie, crayfish, pepper and onions. I already had the major cooking ingredient (salt) at home. ( Oil and proteins are not needed) in Preparing sapa jollof, firstly you parboil and wash your rice, after 10minuted you add your available ingredient into the pot. It took me about 1 hour 20minute to prepare my breakfast .

IMG_20221130_163329.jpg

****LUNCH****

for lunch, I skipped lunch today because I had no appetite for food and I wasn’t hungry, as for my lunch I feed my eyes with videos nollywood movies, comedy and social media trends, while doing so I kept my mouth busy with Garri (cassava flask) and Groundnuts. it cost me 150 nira that about 1.1 steems, to prepare my lunch I just need a bowl with clean drinking water(cold) and sugar, I poured my garri and my groundnut stir till it properly mixed then use my spoon to send them down my throat.

IMG_20221130_155243.jpg

.****Dinner****

7 pm It’s dinner time, and my appetite has returned, from where it went to, 🤣😂😆😄Because I did not have a proper lunch I decided to have a proper dinner, i brought porridge beans and boiled sweet potatoes from a food vendor in my neighbourhood, I choose to eat from this particular food vendor because her food tasty and I will eat to my satisfaction. So sorry I won’t be showing pictures of the vendor because she insisted I don’t put her on camera.

Screenshot_2022-12-02-19-19-48-961_com.miui.gallery.jpg

****Do you know what you will eat the next day, if yes mention them****

I don’know, cause currently am out if cash and am waiting to be paid my monthly salary of last month
But am certain I can’t stay a day without eating, my heavenly provider is always active.

I specially invite @ukpono to participate in this challenge.
Thanks for reading❤️❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club no club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2022-12-04
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for sharing your quality post. Currently, yoy are not in any club try to power up few steem. And please try to upvotes on others posts your voting CSI is 0.

Best of luck

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @inspiracion

Thanks so much❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45