Help kids to develop their creativity.... Create something from nothing (paper craft origami)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing (paper crafts-origami)


IMG_20221003_151254.jpg

What is the name of what you have made with paper?

I designed a Paper school uniform, while I was able to put my neighbors son through how how to make an origami fish.

Steps on how you made the craft?

Yeah we made use of already used A5 paper

For my uniform design, below were the steps on how I made it.

• Joined two A4 paper together to make it look similar to a cardboard paper especially in size.

IMG_20221003_133343.jpg

• I drew straight horizontal and vertical lines.

IMG_20221003_133759.jpg

• Then I started shading the lines to make it look big.

IMG_20221003_140304.jpg

• After that, I used another A4 paper, folded it in order to make the collar, before doing this I have already drew 'Tie' using a blue pen and I also gave it a beautiful design.

IMG_20221003_143203.jpg

• I fixed the collar and then took another A4 paper tore it into two equal parts and then I folded it in shape of triangle to make the hand.

IMG_20221003_151036.jpg

My neighbors son

• He used just a piece of A4 paper
• He used scissors to cut it into shaped.

IMG_20221003_152708.jpg

• The he used pencil to draw the eyes and scales.

The materials we used were;

  1. Already used A4 paper
  2. Pencil
  3. Pen
  4. Scissors

How did you get the idea?

There is the particular school In my area that I admire how beautifully dresses their pupils are when ever they going to/ coming back from school. So when the contest came up I haves to check if I can recreate something as beautiful as the school uniform. So I went online and watched some tutorial on how to go about it .

At the same time I looked for something simple for my neighbors son. How to make a fish origami with the use of paper.

How useful is what you have made?

This beautiful art can be used as a wallpaper to beautify the house.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

Kids loves doing creative things, my neighbors son always gets excited any day I remind him that we'll be doing anything creative like drawing. So then, I just told him the other day that we'll be using paper to make or construct something only for me to come out later in the afternoon, and Favour has already built a house using paper. See the picture below.

IMG_20221003_132447.jpg

And I always carry my little son along whenever we're doing anything creative and learning though he is quite tender but I believe he sees and observes.

Thànk you for reading and I'm glad to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

amazing idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51