You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Crying for akara, hahahaha, you're even lucky that they tried to advice you to go to school, what about me that believe that it was if my right hand does not touch my left ear, am not Ready for school yet? That is what I experienced in my young age, I was the only one at home while my sister and brother were going to school. I admire the fact that you adopted good qualities from your family like encouragement to go to school in other to build a bright future, being hardworking, and putting your trust in God. A good family will always try as much as possible to make sure every member of that family is okay and I give it to your family. My regards to them.
Good luck

Sort:  

Yes dear friend, indeed our family a play an important role in order to impact us in the right direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64316.45
ETH 2641.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78