You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK7: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Maltreatment in the family, this person can never be proud of that kind of family. This issue commonly arise when there's step mother or step father, when one of the parents die, the child will suffer from the step parent, I have heard many stories in this mater. But what I like about your post is explaining how important unity is in the family, peace can not be bought in the Market. When there's unity, there's be peace, and when there's peace there's love. This 3 quality to be stronger in supporting each other and they can live peacefully forever. I wish you the best @dave-hanny.

Greeting from Lagos

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you friend, you've gotten the real point I tried to pass across. Unity is very important, it brings peace to the family and makes the family very unique and special. Thank you once more and I appreciate your comments.

 4 months ago 

You might be seeing a family being happy, cherishing one another, look so caring and you might be wondering how they managed to be like that, it's not a miracle, I have learned a lot in this week engagement challenge from different users about their family, but in all the entries i have read, they all emphasize on peace and unity as the foundations of a happy family.

Have you noticed it too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36