You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

I was expecting to read about your parent and your siblings but your amaze me with showing us the responsibility of being a father, sometimes even when coming back from work, your child insists you play with him in his bicycle which you did, you also preferred living with you father in-law in other to keep in company. The Holy book say the the children is the gist from God and this gist is precious. I admire how you accompany your wife to the labour room and show how supportive you're to your family. You're indeed one of the best father in the world and one day their children will celebrate you worldwide.

I will you the best in this contest and I will also recommend to continue loving and caring for your family.

good luck from Nigeria 🇳🇬

Sort:  

Terimakasih @mhizta atas kunjungan Anda pada postingan saya. Aku merupakan kepala keluarga di keluarga kecil ku. Saat ini aku mempunyai dua orang anak.

 4 months ago 

Waw, interesting, and I know that you will as well teach your children to be United, building a strong bond with each to make a unique family.
Much love
My regards to everyone over there
@mhizta from Nigeria* 🇳🇬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44