Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! The diary game season 3// making my hair and nails to look beautiful for the weekend

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG_20230414_160423_664.jpg

introduction

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPnYo4WeqhBN7RFJCw8iS2h5v1j2adA8H1AchuHy6ccNXVttHPEPHDkEn5HQF7...RScZu5whpVMhu8gaW2vmtE1wsKiCANe2wSnie6su7jwYy2jgnG2Fy9UB16H5QCZ1GARJP3oR7rqunZBuixmLzUksTGpy86baxR5yA4cafMXFphs5aWNQEVHXC.jpeg

Happy weekend to us all, how was your day, hope it was great.

My today activities was such a hectic day for me so I am going to share with you all how it went.

8n the morning I was still on bed when my daughter came to me and ask what we are to cook for the family as breakfast and I told her that I feel like eating beans, so she went and select the beans and start cooking but I told her that I will love to supervise the cooking since she is not very good in cooking beans. So when the bean was soft I directed her on how to cook it and she did it very perfect. So we all had beans as breakfast.

IMG_20230414_094145_158.jpg

After eating power holding brought light and we all went to the sitting room to watch some movies. So while we were there I call my customer at the north and ask of my goods that left since on Sunday because by now they supposed to call me to come and pick it, so he ask me to move down there and make enquires that he can not have access to the driver so since is not my usual place of offloading, is a new place which I am not free with any of them over there so I had to pay my way down there. So when I reach I was told that the vehicle will enter this night that I should come back in the morning and pick them.

So when I left there I was contemplating of going back home so I stop by a salon to make my hair since my hair was bad.

IMG_20230414_134848_190.jpg
My hair before making it

So I needed to make a simple hair style so that I don't have to waste my time and the stylist make me a twisted natural hairstyles, she wash my hair .

IMG_20230414_141900_587.jpg
This was when she was washing my hair

So she wash my hair very well and I was satisfied with it and then she started twisting it. Since it was a natural hair she didn't dry it, she twisted it like that.

IMG_20230414_203224_099.jpg
My hair after twisting

Then after I make my toe nails and she painted it red and I so much love red colours because it makes one stand out. Red is beautiful and attractive and it really go well with my complexion.

IMG_20230414_161737_009.jpg

So after making my hair and nails I went home and it was already evening so my kids prepare dinner for us to eat and 8 pick up my phone and start going through some post on the steemit platform.

Know more about me

Sort:  
 last year 

Beautiful and pretty woman! Your hair and toe look stunning after fixing them. Looking good is a nice business my dear. It's good to take out some time and care about ourselves. Keep looking good dear, you deserve it

 last year 

Thank you very much boss for the nice comment

 last year 

Hello @mesola, thank you for publishing your content in our community, your nails are looking beautiful, nailpaiint is looking beautiful.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.4
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-15-04
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Nosotras las mujeres siempre debemos de estar muy coquetas y lindas, las clinejas en tu pelo quedaron lindas y tus uñas realizaron un gran trabajo muy lindo el color

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

It is so important for mommy's to spoil themselves.
With kids we so often take the back seat.
I am glad that you took the time off to have ME time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41