SEC17 WK:#2: your family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

1713733753048.jpg

INTRODUCTION

my family and leisure activities, this topic is very interesting. I was once victim of this activities, because of how close I am with my kids, the first time them leaving the house to the school, it really affected me that every week I will have to take food to their school and we will eat together and spend some quality time together before I go back home.
Hello friends, I will be sharing my own part of my family and the leisure activities.
But before I proceed let me invite my friends to join me in the contest, @chant, @goodybest, @inspiracion

Screenshot_20240421-220011.jpg

Leisure activities demonstrates a notable part in bonding families together and also in creating a long lasting memories. In the family I come from,we do much family, we merit the significance of having quality time together taking part in a lot of some recreational activities. we regard as true that all these activities does not only help in bonding our family but it also creates a chance to rest, relax and calm our mind from the day stress and at times makes us forget our sorrows.

IMG_20240420_182645_716.jpg

In my family, recreational activities are organized based on all of us wish and timing. We also make sure that we all plan activities that will satisfy each and everyone interest, either we choose to go for a stroll,or watching a movie,or even playing any board games. But we enjoy playing draft as the board game . When ever my kids are around I gather them and we crack jokes together, there is this habit that I have initiated in my family.

IMG_20240416_173549_617.jpg

Anytime we want to eat, we eat in one plate, we have done this for years and now is part of us, the only time we do things separately is when they are back to school.

There are some leisure activities that my son likes so much, is playing with animals, he loves animals so much that he had to buy a cat and train in my house, right now his cat hears every language and sign my son gave to him.

IMG_20240420_182921_926.jpg

The leisure activities that my family enjoy doing are playing games together, watching movies together, and at times going to the cinema.

As a mother,I make sure I spend quality time with my children in my spare time making sure they feel my presence . My kids also know the the importance of spending quality time with each other and all these arrange leisure activities bring strength to our bond. Like this week my first son was through out in church because of the youth program they have, so because of that he was camping in church for a whole one week, but because we are bond to each other, the remaining of my kids and I, we join him in sleeping in church and he was so happy.

Screenshot_20240421-220154.jpg

There are some leisure activities that I love spending with my family, there are times my siblings will call me and we will just locate a good eatery and we gather and eat together, we Love doing this once In a while because it brings togetherness to the family.

Know more about me

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello friend, you mention the most important thing: "Quality time", it happens that not all mothers can spend a lot of time with their children because of work, but that time, maybe short but full of affection, makes up for everything.

You are very close to your kids, you can see the love in the pictures, those smiles of complicity. I read it and I remember when I used to eat with my mother, that strengthens bonds and teaches values to the children.

God bless you family.

 last month 

Good morning ma. You have such a very unique and nice family I love so much. Everyone is happy despite the hardship of the country.

I must say that you are a free person and a lovely mother. Playing with the children is very vital in the family. Yh eating together increases the bond in the family, please keep it up.

I wish you good luck in this incredible engagement challenge.

children in my spare time making sure they feel my presence . My kids also know the the importance of spending quality time with each other and all these arrange leisure activities bring strength to our bond. Like this week my first son was through out in church because of the youth program they have, so because of that he was camping in church for a whole one week, but because we are bond to each other, the remaining of my kids and I, we join him in sleeping in church and he was so happy.

 last month 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

Gathering with family while joking around will make your heart feel happy and joyful. The atmosphere will feel very festive if it is held with family and people we love. May we and our families always be happy and continue to share good writing.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10

Hello friend, activities with the family are always fun, laughter and joy are always present.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49