SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

family-doing-housework-african-american-father-wiping-window-mother-using-vacuum-cleaner-children-dusting-watering-plants-cleaning-housekeeping-concept-living-room-interior-full-length-horizontal_48369-28135.jpg
Link source

INTRODUCTION

In my house, my daughter is the person that does almost all the house chores, when ever she is around, the most funny aspect is that, as small as she is, 13 years, she knows how to take care of the kitchen, you can never find any dirt on the kitchen floor, even when she is cooking.
She makes sure that the kitchen is well arrange and very clean.

👉What does House Chores mean and what is your perception about it (do you enjoy it or not, tell us)

frustrated-tired-unhappy-young-black-woman-housewife-suffering-from-lot-housework-sit-floor_116547-28525.jpg
Link source

house chores are the planning of duties in regulating the dirty & cleanliness in your houses to make sure that your house situation is in a comfortable spaces to live so that you can have good health.

House chores is the responsibility of the house members, no matter the type of person you are,it can be done by the male, female or children, if you know you are the one that mess up the house, then is your responsibility for you to tidy up the mess.

In the aspect of if I love doing house chores, I don't know if I should say yes since I am a mother or I should say no since I don't really know how to do all the house chores.

To be honest I don't like doing all the house chores but not withstanding, I have taught all my kids how to do house chores because I don't want any of them to be like me, expercially my daughter.

👉What is included in the house chores that is done in your house

family-doing-housework-african-american-father-wiping-window-mother-using-vacuum-cleaner-children-dusting-watering-plants-cleaning-housekeeping-concept-living-room-interior-full-length-horizontal_48369-28135.jpg
Link source

There are so many house chores in my house.

  • washing of dishes
  • Sweeping if floor
  • Washing of the bathroom
  • Cleaning of the kitchen
  • washing of clothes
  • Cooking for the family, etc.

👉Which of them do you enjoy doing and how do you do them

smiling-housewife-hangs-wet-clean-clothes-dry-rope-with-clothespin-wears-rubber-protective-gloves-busy-with-housework-weekend-isolated-purple-studio-wall-performs-home-duties_273609-26843.jpg

Link source

As I said earlier that I don't enjoy doing all the house chores, but the most household chores I love doing is the laundry and cooking these two house chores are my favorites because you can make the house smile nice when there is no dirty clothes. When I want to wash, I can wash UpTo 100 dresses without feeling the heat. Then the cooking part too, I don't joke when it comes to food, I love cooking and my children knows that.

👉Why is house chores so important to you and the family

It is important to Work together on household chores, it brings bonding to the family, imagine husband and wife doing house chores together, and they will be gusting while doing the house chores.
Even the bible says that cleanliness is next to godliness, if your house is clean even your dream will change because you will be dreaming of good things.

👉Your advice to kids about house chores

little-girl-spending-time-with-her-father_23-2149022867.jpg
Link source

To every child out there, learn how to do house chores without feeling bad, I Know this 21st century so many children find it difficult to do house chores. Parents should teach their children how to do house chores, if possible share it among them.
Like in my house, my daughter takes care of the kitchen, both cleaning the kitchen, and cooking then washing of dishes too. But upon that she still find love in doing some other house chores.

Then my second son is in charge of his room and the toilet, I make sure he washes the toilet every day.

Then my first son takes care of all the chores that is left, he cleans the surrounding, clean the sitting room and also his room, then my last child which is the baby of the house is learning from them.
So I think the parents should teach their kids house chores when they are still little.

I am inviting
@goodybest
@eliany
@ruthjoe

Know more about me

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

This is very beautiful and most of all important for kids to start at an early stage

 7 months ago 

It's really good to know that your daughter do house chores and you training her well kids should be a part of house chores specially today's kids best of luck dear ✨😊

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @sduttaskitchen at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to strive to publish quality content.

It could qualify you to be nominated for the weekly Top of our curation team.

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 7 months ago 

A homework for all members. It makes homework easier and does not create boredom. You teach your children to do chores and relieve yourself by ironing and cooking. I agree with you that doing homework together adds harmony. Enjoyed your article.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing good there.

The doing of activities in a house on a regular basis is called home chores. Your daughter does all the home chores for you. You don't like doing work at home, but you have only two favorite chores; one is doing laundry and second is cooking. Let me tell you I love cooking too and I know best dishes.

Almost all the activities is doing in your home: washing, cleaning, arranging, cooking, all normal chores.

I wish you good luck in this contest my friend.

 7 months ago 

Hi my friend.

For you all your work is done by your daughter. You are so lucky at least you have someone for your work. I am doing it since I was just a kid a till now. I don't have any favorite chores. Hoping you good luck in the contest.

 7 months ago 

@mesola, You are right that housework is everyone's responsibility. It doesn't matter if she is young or old. Your daughter is used to doing all the housework at a young age. If this habit is continued, she will not have any difficulty in doing the big work. All the better. Looks like you've taught all your kids to work so they're not like you. You've written a nice article. Good luck to you.

Awesome! For your 13 years old to be able to do all chores and tidying up the kitchen, it means you did a great job to teach and encourage her. For the question if you like house chores or not, almost every adult doesn't like it, the children do most house chores often times.

Nice post, best wishes to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44