You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

I can relate what really got into your mind, you know we mother's is our right to protect our kids to avoid unwanted pregnancy. Even recently my elder son told me that I am been over protective and my second son told him that if mommy does not protect us who will. So my dear don't take it as an embarrassment, your classmate should have waited till the next day for you to return the book rather than coming to your house that late hours. You are even lucky that I am not your mom because I wouldn't beaten the hell out of that guy and you. Good luck in your contest.

Sort:  

Such is the type of life young girls are facing. Thank you for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71