You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

I can understand how you feel, kids can put us in a mess that we can't get over it, though she didn't really understand what really goes on at that tender age.
Children with tea is just 5 and 6,they can drink tea the whole of their lives without getting tired of it.
Thank God you were able to control the scenario. I wish you good luck in the contest

Sort:  
 last year 

I am glad you do understand what happened. It was just embarrassing even though it wasn't her fault. That is what mother's face most times. Thank you for your nice comment. I am waiting to read yours, hahah. Success to you

 last year 

You will soon read mine because I am on it already

 last year 

Can't wait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71