@ngoenyi Contest On Steemgrowth Week #1: Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review by @mesola

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

poster_2022-05-21-101938.png

introduction

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

Hello kiddies and steemkidss lovers, today I will be participating on the steemgrowth contest organized by @ngoenyi, this contest is a wonderful contest which I won't want to miss.

Screenshot_20220520-203055.jpg

This is my power up for this week, I power up all my earnings to steem power. I power 30.920 steem.

What is power up?

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

power up is a subtitle that label you to experience extra an control on the Steemit Blockchain. This is why the power is connect to the word because the better you power up, the batter you have extra influence on the steem platform. Or we can say power up can also be defined as what control your measure on the steem blockchain. Because the more we power up our steem we will be able to get to a dolphin or any other greater status.

how does it contribute to steem growth?

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

  • Power up has contributed so much to Steemit Blockchain, when ever we power our liquid steem there is increments in the price of steem and that will make the steem to have extra valuable. And once the steem has value, more investors will come and so many users will want to power up more Steems so that it can min new coins for them.
  • When you power up you steem to steem power you will have enough steem power and that will help you to be able to upvote other users, by so doing you earn extra reward by upvoting other steemians and your steem power will keep on increasing everyday day. That's why you will seeing claim rewards

How often do you power up?

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

I set up a target for myself to power up at least 100 steem weekly, so because of the target I set for myself I make sure I do my power up every week no matter the amount of steem I have for that week. Just like 5 days ago I bought 100 steem at 100 naira per steem and that was 10.000 naira and I power up all because I love power.

Screenshot_20220520-222623.jpg
Here is the screenshot of my power up.

who or what influenced you to start powering up?

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

  • Well let me say so many things influence me to power up, when I see other steemians celebrating their new club status on becoming a dolphin, double dolphin and the rest, I feel encourage and I took it as a challenge to put in more effort to my writing so that I can achieve this aim and by so doing I will be able to reach a dolphin level so that I can be celebrated too.

  • Another thing that makes me to power more is because it will help me to safe more steem coin for myself. Just for an example going to my local bank to fixed deposit my naira and at the end of the day my money keeps on reducing instead of adding. So I rather prefer saving my steem and so that it can be making more steem for myself and it will make me more relaxed because I know my money is save on like some Of our local bank which can fold up any day.

What is your motive for powering up and .

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

In what ever thing we do, we have our reason of doing it. For example of planting a crop, before we plaint it we have our reason of painting it, is either you plant it so that you can harvest is for commercial purpose or for personal consumption. So in steem power my motive for powering up is because it has discipline me alot by controlling my spendings.

And secondly

what do you stand to gain when you power up

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

I stand to gain a lot when I power up because I will make more money by upvoting other steemians. So by the time I support them with my upvote I am aromatically making new coin.

And another thing that I will gain when I power up is because it will help me grow my account faster.

What is your targeted steem power

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

My target steem power for a week is 100 steem
for now, until when I am able to make more Steems for myself then I will increase it. At least before I am a year old in the platform I should be able to be a dolphin, and that will be in October and I believe with the help of God and my activeness I should be able to reach my goal.

What will you do with your steem power as you are powering up to build it. (Support others?)

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

What I want to do with my steem power is to use it and support newbies that are active, and also save it for future purpose which is another way me investing in the platform.

How active were you last 7 days. The total number of posts you made, upload the screenshots of at least 5 quality comments you made in the last 7 days, the 5 different users you commented on their posts and the 5 different communities you made the comments on.

Honestly I have been inactive for some weeks now because of my health issue, have been too strong to write as before which is really affecting me, because of that I couldn't have enough support and I am praying by next week I should be able to come up again

So I was able to make 7 post last week. And I commented more than 5 comment.

udyliciouz

Screenshot_20220521-220241.jpg

goodybest

Screenshot_20220521-220449.jpg

madilyn02

Screenshot_20220521-220629.jpg
This is my screenshot from steemitworld.org, this shows some of my comment and post that I have made for the past 7 days.

Screenshot_20220521-221140.jpg

Screenshot_20220521-221107.jpg

Your biggest challenge you encountered last week and your memorable experience for the period. What did you learn?

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

What I encountered last week was that I was not able to write enough content as I use to write and my experience is that I am lost allot because I have not been able to write I use to.

The next experience was the change in the Steemit blog. And I was happy to see that it still pays in steem too.

Cc
Cc
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@eliany
@benton3

My introductory posts

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @mesola, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

I am super excited, thank you very much

It is beautiful that you power up so as to support other users too as we also expect to be supported. I hope this week you will write more so as to meet your target.

I love the fact that you have a target and you check your progress as well

Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend for stopping by I really appreciate

The pleasure is all mine

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

This is such a great post! Loads of information. Congratulations!
I so wish more Steemians could see it.
Best wishes for the contest!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much ma I really appreciate your nice comment

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 
Hi wow this is quite impressive, thank you for taking part in this contest, your 7days activities is commendable continue staying active. Keep up the good work.

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES
 2 years ago 

Thank you my sister I appreciate

It's true that powering up contributes to steemgrowth. We are happy to be doing it, thank you for this encouragement you give to all users through your power up. Your activities in the platform is excellent and I like your zeal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68096.92
ETH 3795.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59