5 things you personally love about steemit

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

poster_2022-04-24-082259.png

INTRODUCTION

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

Hello steemkidss and steemkidss lovers you are all welcome to my blog,
today I will like to talk about why I love Steemit according to the contest organized by @steemkidss community. So I will be talking about why I so much love Steemit.

5 things I personally love about Steemit

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

I LOVE THE EDUCATIONAL ASPECT:.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

I love this Steemit platform so much because is an educative platform and you still get paid why learning, because the more you stay focus and active, you get more idea about life. I have learnt alot from this platform, starting from solving health issues, learning how keep your home, learning how to composed quality post, learning how to use my phone and make fliers without going to a printing press and so lot to mention.

THINGS I PERSONALLY LIKE ABOUT STEEMIT IS THE EXCHANGE ASPECT

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

Why I personally love Steemit is with Blocktrades how they make it very easy to exchange Steem Dollar or Steem into other Crypto! It is super amazing especially if you don't want any complicated interface. There is no other coin that is offering something like this since I learnt about crypto.

ANOTHER THING I LOVE ABOUT STEEMIT IS THE SAVING ASPECT

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

This is another aspect that makes me fall in love with Steemit is that you learn how to be responsible by saving your asset that is your Steem Tokens which you have keep it grow in value if you have powered them up into Steem Power. It has make me to learn how to safe for the future, I don't learn how to save only steem but also learn how to save physical cash, you know powering up your steem to steem power is just like fixing your money in the bank, which keep on yeilding more interest at the end of the day and the same thing goes to steem power. And this has really discipline me alot.

ANOTHER THING I LOVE ABOUT STEEMIT IS THE OPPORTUNITY HE HAS GIVEN TO ME TO MAKE WITHOUT LOOKING FOR CAPITAL TO START UP A BUSINESS.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

Another thing I like about Steemit is the equal opportunity it gives to everybody to make money. You don't have to be very rich before you get good payouts. All that is needed is what you can offer by writing good content and you must have strong internet connection.

Steemit has transform my life in many ways, before I used think that before you make money only that you must have strong connection with top personalities but now I see it in a different perspective.
I have friends who works for people at peanut and they have to leave their house by 6am and return by 8pm but look at me I seat at home and use my phone to more than what they received per month.

ANOTHER THING I LOVE ABOUT STEEMIT IS THAT IT HAS GIVEN ME NEW HOPE.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

I love steemit because it has given me hope for tomorrow, because I know very well that with Steemit in future my life can never remain the way it is today, I now have hope that my tomorrow will be brighter all thanks to Steemit.

CONCLUSION

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzz...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

At this junction let me stop here because of the rules of the contest because if I want to continue it will be so long, because I have to talk about the friendship aspect, the engagement aspect which is very important in Steemit blog and I have come to know that you get support for good quality and creative comment which is so amazing. There are lots more to mention. So I will use this medium to invite my friends to join us in this contest, @theresavic, @goldenekpo,
@nancymboghi, @queensleey, @eliany and
@goodybest

Cc
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@goodybest
@eliany

This is me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Education! Education! Education!
I am so glad you’ve put it on the top of your list.
Best wishes for the contest!

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am

 2 years ago 

I love the savings and educational aspect you noted. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Those are nice points about your benefits here. I specifically appreciate the educational aspect- i also learn here too, alot and thats why i spent some days just reading posts. For instance i am not too good when it comes to art😀, but because of steemit, i have learned alot about art and nut just that, i even get involve with some weekly creative activities. I read some great articles too when it comes to live and so many things i can't just list here, it's only a privilage to be here😊.

As for the saving aspect, i'll rather say..."Investing" 😊, it's a nice way to invest for the future and it's a great benefit too, i think our benefits are mutual when it comes to this.

Thank you very much for sharing this great piece, keep writing quality keep reading and publications , you stand a chance to gain more in knowladge !.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend for stopping by, I have really benefits greatly from the platform which if I want to mention it will be too much. Once more thank you so much for stopping by

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 😊 .

 2 years ago 

The educational part of steemit can never be talked much about, I have learned so many things from steemit and am grateful.

 2 years ago 

Great dear I am also learned many good skills and knowledge about that plate form

 2 years ago 

Steemit as really help us to make more research and educate us as you said. It as activate the genus in us too

I really share some learning points with you. The exchange aspect and income aspect as a side hustle. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

good entry, good luck

Delegation | yes
In a club? |yes
Bot free| Yes
Beneficiaries |ye
Plagiarisme free | yes

come join us on telegram for community progress, and you can learn here click here

Wonderful write up your got here. All you have listed is very true and they are encouraging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42