|| The Diary game ||5/03/2024: My Day In Words and Pictures ||

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago (edited)

Hello Dear Diary

IMG_20240305_174040.jpg

Tuesday Update✨

Today I am going to spend the whole day at home because I am not feeling well. Since last evening my health started to deteriorate and I was not digesting whatever I ate. I had also taken medicine but I was not getting relief that's why I did not sleep the whole night. This viral infection is happening to everyone nowadays🍀

IMG_20240305_173133.jpg
Juice🍹

I woke up a little late today after the kids went to school and my husband went to work. Even after waking up, I was in no mood for breakfast. I did not force myself and did not eat breakfast and after about 1 hour I had a glass of juice.

A tour of Market

After that, my intention was to rest, but I got up and cleaned the house. Then I went to my room and took some rest. After about half an hour, my doorbell rang when I opened the door, she was my neighbor "She asked me to go to market with her" I did not deny her and agreed to go with her. On reaching the market, she bought many things for her house. Also I bought some food items for my home.

I saw a lot of fresh vegetables in the market today, so I bought them for today's lunch. Vegetables are very beneficial for us but my kids never accept this fact.

IMG_20240305_173143.jpgIMG_20240305_173152.jpg

After complete shopping I returned home. Then i went to the kitchen to make lunch now it was time for the children to come home from school.
When the kids came back from school, they started demanding to eat burgers and they didn't want to eat the vegetables I made for lunch. I was also in the mood to eat burgers so I made burgers for my kids and myself at home.
I always make burgers at home for the kids because they are not unhealthy.

Burger Time🍔

IMG_20240305_173201.jpgIMG_20240305_173209.jpg

Around at 4pm when the kids went to the academy, I was getting very bored. Then I called my sister because I hadn't talked to her in a long time. After talking to my sister for an hour, I turned on the TV.

IMG_20240305_173219.jpg

Movie time

I was looking for a good reality show then I found a movie I watched a bit and found it quite interesting. After a long time there was an interesting movie to watch.

A Cup of Tea☕

After the movie, my husband had returned from the job, then I gave him food. After some time we both had tea. I never skip evening tea because I get headaches on days I don't drink tea. So I ate my favorite biscuits with tea.

IMG_20240305_173228.jpg

I had a very well and normal day today. I wasn't that energetic today but I still done a lot work in my day.
Thanks for taking time to read my post. Hope you like it.

I would like to invite my friends.
@meehu @yamelis21 and @shehnaaz

My achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mehakbhatti/achievement-1-post-by-mehakbhatti-i-m-invited-by-focusnow

Best regards from
@mehakbhatti

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Thank you for your entry. As a mother, sometimes waking up late is unavoidable. And not feeling like breakfasting issues just normal. But even if we just want to rest, we just can't because we know we have a lot to do within the day. I am glad that you accomplished much today. The pictures of your foods look so inviting

Thank you so much ngoenyi for taking time to read my post. I really enjoyed participating in your contest.
Many Blessings❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56