You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Drawing Contest 07 | Drawing your favorite musical instrument - Obodom

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Infact, I am just quite as suprise as one could be considering how hard this could be for me to put up.
How you manage to have each edges and curves makes me marvel.
Such beautiful piece.

It's so true, the Ibibio and the Annang use this for ceremonies and other outdoor occasions, the sound of it resonates our true tradition .

I love your choice of instrument.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for the kind words, Megareigns.
I am beginning to wonder if I have underestimated my talent for so long. I'm glad that the years of practice were well spent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43