The diary game|| 31/05/2024 || writing exam , a very stressful day

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
INTRODUCTION

Good day my lovely FRIENDS in this platform, hope you guys have a fantastic and productive day. I will like to share how I spent my day with you guys.
IMG_20240531_160151_482.jpg

MORNING

I woke early in the morning, today was school day and I also have exam, I have afternoon pepper.
The exam will start by 12pm and end 2pm in the afternoon, it is just two hours exam.

So when I woke, I move straight to our observe my morning devotion. After observing my morning devotion I went inside our kitchen brought out our dirty plates and wash them.
After washing I swept our kitchen, parlour, and rooms . My sister is already cooking breakfast, she is cooking jollef rice.
After doing my duties I went and brush my teeth, after that I took my bath and dress up for school.
I didn't polish my kotina yesterday evening, so I had to do it this morning cos I won't wear dirty shoes to school.
After polishing my kotina, I wore my shock and the kotina too.

After dressing for school I waited for my sister to serve breakfast.

IMG_20240531_081329_424.jpg
When she finished cooking she served us breakfast, I too mine and ate

We are not using phone at school, so I decided to take some pictures before going to school. I took selfee and my sister also snap me.

After preparing for schoolIMG_20240531_160251_205.jpg
IMG_20240531_160156_876.jpgIMG_20240531_160138_502.jpg

After taking the pictures I went inside and plug my phone to charge, then left for school

My sister excort me to bus junction and went back to our house

I went to school around 7am, when I get to the school, they had started assembly. I joined the queue we did the assembly and went inside our various classes.

We the ss3 students were waiting for my exam, teaching were not coming inside our class to teach us because we haven't started exam. Some came shaa just to summarize and make sure we pass our exam.

AFTERNOON

We waited in the class till 12pm , The external supervisor came with our exam and we went inside the hall and start writing the exam.

The exam time was 2hour both objective and theory. We first wrote the objective it was just shading, we wrote it fast and start writing theory immediately.

We finished exam by 2pm , other students has dismissed and went back to there various homes cos normally on Fridays we dismiss by 1pm.
The exam really stressed me, coming out of hall sweating like as if I was put inside oven.
I didn't even Wait for anyone, I quickly put my question peppers inside my locker and went home

IMG_20240531_160108_062.jpg
Back from school, stressed up

When I reach my house I first took my lunch and ate because I was feeling hungry.
After eating I removed my school uniform and wash them, after washing I took my bath again because am sweating.
After bathing I dressed up in my normal dress and take some rest.

EVENING

During evening time I started pressing my phone ,checking my notifications.

Later I started reading my novel I bought yesterday while coming back from school. I like reading novels and stories and also like writing stories too. This novel was very interesting.

The name of the novel is THE POTTER'S WHEEL, it is very interesting and if you read the novel you will like to read it again.

IMG_20240531_181819_141.jpgThe novel I read ( THE POTTER'S WHEEL)
IMG_20240531_181807_426.jpgIMG_20240531_181805_088.jpg

The novel

IMG_20240531_183815_517.jpgIMG_20240531_183752_881.jpg
Reading my novel

After reading some pages of the novel , I checked some notification in my phone and went inside our kitchen to wash our dirty plates.
After washing them my sister served us dinner.

I took my own dinner and ate. After eating I open my steemit , read some post, and start writing my diary game.

Thanks for reading

Cc
@chant
@zekanem
@heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70