The Kids That Love Me || 10% to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello everyone, How are you all? I hope you are all doing well and I am too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hussain and like other week's contest, this week also I am going to participate in a new contest that the theme of the contest is "The Kids That Love Me". I am basically going to participate in this contest for the first time because I have never participated in such a contest before. Anyway, let's talk about the main topic of today's "The Kids That Love Me" contest.

20221107_153904.jpg

The identity of the children who love me

First of all, yes, all the children I know like my uncles, aunts, and younger siblings love me very much. Truly I am not married and have no children of my own. But I love my cousins ​​and cousins ​​from the bottom of my heart and they love me too. Also let me tell you one thing 100% truth that I am very sincere towards children and love children a lot. I think a home without children is not a happy home.

20221107_154940.jpg

My cousins

Also I have a student who lives next to our house and my student has a younger brother who loves me a lot and obeys me. Every day after I finish teaching my student my student's younger brother comes to me and talk for a while and play games on mobile I also like and love my student's younger brother a lot.

20221107_114410.jpg

My student's cute younger brother

After them comes my little cousin who is only 6 months old. But when he sees me he waves to me which is quite surprising and funny. I love him so much because from a very young age he has been shying away from me and crying if he can't come near me. So I like her activities and cuteness very much.

1662473456106.jpg

My chute little cousin

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

why they love me?

I have said before that I like children a lot no matter who they are. So I first pay more attention to their preferences ie what they like to do or eat. I sometimes travel with my younger cousins ​​to the various places that I have captured in the photographs above. My cousin likes boating and sisters like to listen to different laughs and ghost stories. So I please them as they please. Also, my 6 month old cousin stays with me most of the time as she has known me since she was young and is very cheerful around me.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

How do they show me their love for me?

Basically, toddlers prefer to stay close to those they love the most. Also, my cousins ​​like to stay with me more and this shows their love for me. Moreover, when I go somewhere from home, they wait for my return home and hug me with loud shouts when I come home, which is an example of love and expression.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

How I see their love and how I reciprocate their love?

As I like and love children a lot, I also see their love as a blessing to me. Because the Creator himself is always pleased with little children, I also consider their love a great gift for me and at the same time I feel lucky. I fulfill their good wishes in return for their love. For example: I take them to various places, tell them ghost stories while staying at their house, buy their favorite food, teach them the art of making paper or tree leaves, etc. These are the jobs they like and they demand of me which I fulfill.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

This was the post I made today about the love of children. I hope you like my kids love activities.

Invite 3 friends : @maryamnadeem, @maslam001, @farjana123,

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceHuawei nova 3i

CC-

@steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @mdkamran99 thanks for taking part in this contest, kids are adorable and lovable! I wish you success!!

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
8.5/10
Verification date:
11-07-22


@mdkamran99, ভাইয়া আমিও বাংলাদেশ থেকে৷ এই কমিউনিটি তে ভেরিফাই মেম্বার হতে হলে কি করতে হবে? আমাকে জানাবেন প্লিজ। ধন্যবাদ।

@dipa11, আপু আপনি এই community এর ভেরিফাই হতে গেলে @ashkhan (Modarator) এনার funny photo caption contest post টি fellow করুন। দেখবেন সেখানে Contest rules এ ভেরিফাই হওয়ার জন্য একটা লিংক আছে ঐখানে ক্লিক করবেন এবং ক্লিক করে লিংকের post এর নিচে Steemit, এই community এর নাম, ভেরিফিকেশন তারিখ এবং বাংলাদেশ লিখবেন। তারপর Acivement 1 veryfication post এর লিংক দিবেন। তাইলে এরা আপনাকে ভেরিফাই করবে ইনশাআল্লাহ 😊।

Screenshot_20221109-124649_Chrome.jpg

20221109_124823.jpg

This post এ click করুন এবং রুলস অনুযায়ী কাজ করুন।

 2 years ago 

Wow,all those kids really loves you and the way you do things,even the little one waves at you whenever he sees you.

Thanks for this great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57