"Indeed It Was A Blessing In Disguise".

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I'm Mohammad Kamran Hussain and I'm going to participate in our @steemkids community contest today like any other day. The main topic of today's contest is "Indeed It Was A Blessing In Disguise" which is really quite a different contest. But I am very happy to participate in today's "Indeed It Was A Blessing In Disguise" contest. So I thank @goodybest who organized this contest. Anyway, I am presenting my story on the main topic of today's contest.

20221024_141608.jpg

Starting my story

My story is big. Still, I am giving my story in brief. March 11, 2016. I got admission in Khulna Polytechnic Institute college for engineering studies. My educational institute is about 10 km from my house. So I used to travel by bus. Some of my old friends also joined the institute and used to travel with me regularly.

IMG_20200205_172705001.jpg

Here I and my two old friends are going to college by bus

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
LocationShiromoni, Khulna, Bangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

My father is a daily labourer. But my grandmother paid for my education. I had 2 dear friends who always helped me in my absence. For example, once my institute asked me to deposit some amount of money for the semester fee. As far as I know, my family did not have the ability to pay the required amount at that moment. On the other hand, the families of my two friends were wealthy. Then I go back to my house and talk about the money for the exam. My friends knew more or less about my financial situation. My family paid for my exam 2 days before exam fee. But I am a bit surprised because our financial situation was quite bad at that time. Later I came to know that my friend Anik, his name is he helped me with exam money. But I did not know this.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329SgwGG3Ww6mDig5brBRdWFm4auACod87bC9PPSpAxhoQrMxnLAREeCPvCsVBouqgrM9zET9RN2SUFuX1dXMvjNDV12zkSDzCQwVG.jpeg

Here me & my helpful friend Anik

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
LocationKhalishpur, Khulna, Bangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

In July 2018, we asked for 2500 Taka or 120 Steem in Bangladeshi Taka for training in our engineering and computer department. But I went there to deposit the money and found that two of my friends had already deposited my computer fee money thinking about my financial condition. It was quite beneficial for me but it was a blessing in disguise for me.

PicsArt_11-17-08.38.27.jpg

My computer training class started

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
LocationKhalishpur, Khulna, Bangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

At last in August 2019 our 4 year engineering course ended and we all were urgently told to go for engineering training from our educational institution. Then my two training friends and I got separated. But the interesting thing is that our education says to deposit 4500 rupees immediately for training. Then another friend of mine deposited money in advance for my training. But my uncle gave that money to my friend. Because that friend of mine was a boy from my maternal uncle's area and well known to my uncle. Then I got a chance to go to my nearest training without paying and now I do it as a small job and I'm pretty well off now.

IMG_20200302_081916.jpg

Engineering final course training

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
LocationKhulna Shipyard, Bangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Thus ended my 4 year engineering course where I got a lot of help from my friends without knowing it. Now my friends and I are doing pretty well.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

Invite 3 friends : @maslam001, @riki2000, @kunjdave98

Thank you very much.

CC-

@goodybest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @mdkamran99 your friends are indeed friends in need. May God bless them for not despising you because of your financial condition. They are indeed a blessing to you! Thanks for sharing with us here. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you .

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
8/10
Verification date:
10-25-22


Thank u mam for your positive feedback 🥰🥰.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44