"I love to take photos: My best 2022 photos"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in weekly photography contest among you and like every week this photography contest is organized by @madilyn02 mam. The main topic of today's contest is my best 3 photographs in 2022 which I am now going to present to you.

20230106_161610.jpg

Made by canva app👆

Best photos of 2022 No,1

That is, in the month of January 2022, our engineering training exam was going on, where after a long engineering training, this exam has to be given. That day was my class day. That is, our teacher asked me to take the class that day to test my skills. Then I asked my teacher to take a selfie to remember the day where I was taking my other friends class.

1662258298548.jpg

what3word

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Best photos of 2022 No,2

The second photography that I am going to present to you is the photo that I will always remember. This is a photo taken in early 2022 that I took on a walk from my house to a park. The second photography I did was with a Russian. He is a tourist and he came to visit us in Bangladesh. He asked me in English about some places he wanted to visit. Then I told him the addresses of these places and the ways to go. Thus I developed a good friendship with him and to commemorate this friendship I took a selfie with him which is considered as my best photo of 2022.

20220822_085831.jpg

what3word

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Best photos of 2022 No,3

I have another best photography of 2022 from the beach. Basically that day I went with my family to travel to Kuakata, the second beach of Bangladesh about 250 km from my home and we stayed there for 3 days to enjoy the environment. I took a picture there on the beach which was taken by my cousin and the photography is my own. This photo is considered the best for me to make the travel time memorable.

20220727_094741.jpg

what3word

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Why are the featured photos the best for me?

First of all, beautiful photos of yourself can not only be the best. For a photography to be the best, there must be some memorable things behind it to be the best. The three photographs I present contain them. I've had better photos taken with DSLR cameras but they don't make it to my best photography list because there's nothing memorable behind the photography. On the other hand, among the three photos I present, one is a memorable photo of me taking an engineering class, another is a photo of a friendly relationship with a Russian guy, and lastly a photo of a time spent the beach. I hope you like my 2022 photography.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Invite friends : @jannatmou, @shiftitamanna, @enamul17

Thank you very much

CC-

@madilyn02 mam🥰

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice looking dear. Every photography is so much attractive to me. Thanks for sharing

 last year 

Thank u so much dear for your great feedback 🥰.

 last year 

Hello @mdkamran99, thank you for publishing your content in our community, and for your wonderful contest entry. You have choose good photos as a best photos in 2022.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.5
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-06
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

@lhorgic, Thank u so much sir for your support 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49