Funny Photo Caption | Week 4 by @mdkamran99

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in a special funny photo caption contest among you like some contest on other days. The contest is really very unique. I have participated in this contest before and I am doing it again for which I am very happy. So I thank @ashkhan (MOD) who organized such a beautiful photo contest. However, now I am showing you some of my funny photos.

20221023_172500.jpg

Funny photo caption : 1

First of all I am going to present to you the funny photo I took, she is my younger cousin whose photography I presented in this same previous contest. But today's photography is different from the photography presented in previous contests. My little cousin looks so cute and when she looks funny she looks so cute and funny. I took this funny photography of my cousin a few days ago in my home in Shiromani village of Khulna district of Bangladesh which I am presenting to you now.

FB_IMG_1662132681743.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
Locationhttps://w3w.co/bulky.moderated.pages Shiromoni, Khulna, Bangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Funny photo caption : 2

The second photograph I took is of my younger cousin which I took from Shiromani Abashik in Khulna District. My cousin had several teeth fall out and he looks quite comical when he smiles and talks. But some time ago me and my cousin set the mobile to selfie stick for photography and then I went to teach him about photography. Then he quickly took a photo. The look on my cousin's and my own faces in the photo was hilarious.

IMG_20200315_161838.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
Locationhttps://w3w.co/winners.primary.corrode Shiromoni Abashik, Khulna, Bangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Funny photo caption : 3

The third funny photography I took was a picture of one of my older brothers. Last 2 days ago me and my two friends went for a walk along our Shiromani Bypass road when one of our elder brother came there for a walk with his wife and elder sister's daughter. Then my brother saw us from a low slope on the side of the road and I captured a funny photo of him on my mobile camera. Now presenting that funny photo in front of you.

20221021_171726.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
Locationhttps://w3w.co/constants.hobbled.busies Shiromoni Bypass Road, Khulna, Bangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

These were my presentations in today's funny photo contest. I hope you like my funny photography.

Invite 3 friends : @maslam001, @riki2000, @kunjdave98

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

Thank you very much.

CC-

@ashkhan (MOD)

Sort:  

Nice entry my friend, your pictures are so beautiful
I wish you luck in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70