Funny Photo Caption | Week 11 by @mdkamran99"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in weekly funny photo caption contest like every week and this is "week 11" contest. Today's funny photo contest is organized by @ashkhan mam who organizes this same contest every week. So I am now presenting to you some of the funny photos I took in the week 11 funny photo contest.

20221217_170336.png

Funny photo No,1

First of all, the funny photo caption that I am going to present to you is my own little sister's photo and I did this photography myself. Some time ago I took this photography by "massanger app" with messenger camera turned on which looks quite funny. Fufu was already standing in a funny pose while taking the photo and we were also talking about something funny. So this moment I captured on my mobile camera which is quite funny.

20221217_170411.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
App UseYes (Massanger)

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Funny photo No,2

The second funny photo that I am going to present to you is of my younger cousin and this photo was taken by "Snapchat" app which I took myself on my mobile. This morning I was walking around with my little cousin. Then after watching Week11's contest, I went to the "Snapchat" app on my mobile to take a funny photo caption with him and took a new photo that was pretty funny. Even my little idiot cousin was laughing at his photo.

20221217_170649.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
App useYes (snapchat)

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

Funny photo No,3

The third funny photo caption I took is also a photograph of me and my cousin taken by myself with my mobile. But I took this funny photograph 2 days ago in the morning with my little cousin because she was crying a lot that morning and to amuse her I turned on the camera by "Snapchat" app which was a selfie and quite funny.

20221217_170455.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
App useYes (snapchat)

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

These were some of my funny photo captions for week11 as of today which I captioned myself with my mobile camera and they were pretty funny too. I hope you enjoy my funny photo captions for week11.

Invite friends : @sitaraindaryas, @sualeha, @maslam001

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@ashkhan mam🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So nice your funny photo. Its looking charming and fun. Wish you good luck friend, thanks

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.4
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-12-0

MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for taking part in this contest. The pictures are really funny with the apps you used. Hope your sister will not get to see hers, else she will laugh out loud

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thank u so much mam for your valuable feedback 🥰🥰😍💯🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64