SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, From #Bangladesh

Polish_20231222_094422162.jpgThumbnail Image


Hello friends greetings to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So today I came to participate in this wonderful engagement contest organized by this community. The name of this contest is SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!. I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's begin, bear with me.

👉What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with

My main reason for happiness is sharing happy moments with children. We have a family. My younger brother and parents are there. So with them I enjoy my life happily. There are many small children around me. I spend time with them and play sports. I enjoy playing and spending time with children the most. My nephew is one of them.

IMG_20231222_092759.jpgWith my cute nephew

IMG_20231222_092245.jpgIMG_20231222_092230.jpg

My nephew's name is Araf. He is a 4-year-old toddler. His behavior, behavior, mischief gives me great pleasure. Sharing happy time with children is the best happiness in the world. My nephew feels comfortable to socialize, play, enjoy with me. In the morning we sit in the sun and teach him to get vitamin D from the sun. Then we took lots of fun selfies. Children are angels. Their hearts are soft and pure. So I love children.

👉When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal

I will share happiness when I am happy. I will share happiness with my family if I wish. I will share happiness with my relatives. I will share happiness with my friends. So you need a special person to share happiness. Happiness is not something to show everyone. It refers to the expression of the exchange of one mind with another. But there are some means of sharing happiness.

Of course I share happiness more with food. We organize some meals every few days. There we might have a khichuri party, a jhalmuri party or a roasted chicken party. So we all work together and have fun there. This is true happiness. Share the joy while sharing food together. Then the true beauty of happiness will shine.

woman-1979272_1280.jpgSource

👉Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not

Shared happiness is the best happiness. When we share happiness with someone, that happiness increases a lot. The more you go in front of people and share happiness, the more your happiness will increase. Sharing happiness with someone brings peace and contentment. The real purpose of happiness is fulfilled by sharing happiness. If you keep your happiness in your mind or don't tell anyone then it can be harmful. You share your happy and sad moments with everyone.

When I observe a happy moment or achieve something, I share my happiness with my loved ones. It increases my level of happiness and makes me happier. When you share happiness with another person, your relationship with them will improve. Sharing happiness is the only way to grow human-to-human relationships. If you hold back happiness, it ends, so share your happiness with everyone.

man-2425121_1280.jpgSource

👉Your advice to all about shared happiness

Happiness breeds more happiness in our lives. People's happy times are not the same throughout their lives. People change and so does happiness. So it is better to share happiness with everyone. But I have some advice for everyone about shared happiness. God has given us all a beautiful life. So we all have to live by sharing love with everyone. Share your happiness with everyone and enjoy life. Why would you be deprived of your complete happiness?

smiley-2979107_1280.jpgSource

We spend many happy moments with our family. So share all our happy moments with everyone. Then your happiness will increase and your relationship with people will be closer. Whether happiness is small or big is not a matter of consideration. True happiness must be valued and respected. So share happiness with everyone, create happiness with everyone then life will be happy.

So finally I am Inviting my lovely steemian friend @patjewell, @robin42, @pelon53 to Participate in this CONTEST. Take peaceful love from @max-pro.

Achievement 1

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable support.

 8 months ago 

I am very glad to have the mansion of a wise steemian like you. You have presented your post in a very nice way which I like very much. And so I wish you all the best in this competition my dear brother.

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Shared happiness with loved ones are the thing that can ever happened to someone, and the fact that you love sharing your happiness with children is lovely.
I agreed with you when you say happiness breeds happiness, indeed if we don't share our fun times with others, they won't repeocate the same to us.
I wish you luck on your entry, and I hope you continue to share your happiness with one or two person daily ☺️

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment.

You are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61