I love kids. How? Why?. || 10% to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20221019_163952.jpg
Image created by the author with pixellab

Introduction


Truth is we can never rule out the existence of kids or little children even if we are to do the imposible. This is because human beings, when born start to grow from little this completing that stage in life to become adults. What im trying to say is without that stage in life as kids, theres no adulthood. So as a matter of fact, every body is supposed to start from being a kid before advancing in age. It is sad that in this same world, we have some group of people called Mesopedists, they don't have love for children. Sometimes I wonder how on earth they came into existence. Some people develop hatred even when they think of children. Yes, the main thought of you for children and you hate them. This is called Padaephobia. Like why on earth will you not love a child, of not for anything, for who they are.

In the world of today they are haters and they are those who dedicate their whole life to providing support to children who have no one to cater for them the love and the support they wanted.

Why I love kids


Theres no reason whatsoever I won't love a kid. First is that those between the ages of 1 and 5 that are still innocent in terms of not knowing what the world holds for them. When a kid passes the age 13, he or she is no more a kid but a teenager. I love kids because the feeling is just there. I dont know why i love kids but the truth is the same way people love money is similar to loving kids. Its a choice. I choose to love kids.

How I show my love to kids


boy-330582__480.jpg
Image source

  1. I can decide to help them when they cannot help themselves . Take for instance when I see a child doing something and the child cant do it properly ill tender my support to the child.

  2. Helping a child do his or her assignments given in school.

  3. Buying gifts at times for kids around me in my locality. We know that charity begins at home and so on.

Tell us the result of your love for them and how it makes them feel?

Theres this day I went back home from work and I decided to get gifts for my neighbours kids. I decided to buy them this toys in surprise packs. Immediately I reached home, they were the first to welcome me as usual. When I brought out the gift and presented it to them, they thanked me and the smiles on their faces kept me alive. At that point I felt that I have put smiles on their faces. This is the result.

Do those around you love the kids too? Why do you say so?

Yeah, the people around me love kids too. Like were a family and we support and love children alot. Anywhere we see kids we show them love. Cause thats what we love doing. The people around me love making kids smile.

If everyone love the kids, mention at least one social vice that will not be seen or heard that usually happen to the kids which you are not happy about

One of the social vices that wouldnt have been seen or heard amongst kids is the stealing habits. If everyone loves kids as they should, stealing wouldnt have been a problem as they would have been nothing to steal when your given love and support morally and otherwise.

I want to humbly invite the following people to participate in the contest
@benton03
@madilyn
@goodybest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Kids make us happy because they see us as a friends

 2 years ago 

Showing love to children should just come naturally. I enjoyed reading. Thanks

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here. Please upvote at least 10 posts each day and use your voting power to support other users.

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
2.1
Grade8/10
Verification date:
20-10-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 27.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 28.000 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43