Define your future with club5050, club75 and club100 by @mauriceetukudo || 20% to steemkidss.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211126_080252.png
img src


Hello @steemkids i happen to be interested in the contest made by our veryown @ngoenyi on defining oneself with the clubs available.
Without wasting much time, id love to say the following..

I'd love to accomplish something great with the club5050. I am not up to a months old in these great family. But i tell you what i have gotten, the love, knowledge, and ideas i have received free of charge here has helped me a lot and to spare. Initially i thought of steemit as a waste if time and didnt put much effort into it till the day i met @ngoenyi a very caring mother to me who told me steps on how to go about in the world of steemit. Not until yersteday i was told how to join the club5050 and the positive effects it does to one in steemit. I powered up more than half of my earnings and kept the rest. I later withdrew the remaining and used it to do something for myself. Only God knew how i felt when i knew i withdrew from steemit.
So my future with the club is certain amd ill make it my priority to do the needful at all times to powerup no matter how little is left for me and still remain to the club5050. I hope to be like the Dolphins, Oscars and even the Whale with God by my side and honesty together with Consistency.
Personally for me, all clubs will help me no doubt but "it takes a tree to make a forest". One step at a time, ill start with the club5050 then ill proceed to club75 and then 100. For now, i only started, ill do my best to be in the club5050 no matter the cost.


To be honest i began club 5050 yersteday of which initially thought of it to be a community. Later on did i realise it was not a community but an exercise sort of inwhich everybody who loves steemit must do. I was told the aim of the clubs was to enable users get to a point where they can vote for people too and not to only wait for people to vote them always. The more you powerup, the more you attain that height. With God willing, i will make sure i get to be a blessing to others here on steemit and not only be a receiver. As I said, i am begining the journey and i hope to be at the top which is the whale with God by my side.


My plans and workedout maps are to be always active on steemit, primarily and to always try as much as possible to
to powerup no matter how little. To do this ill be consitent in the approach and make it my priority.


When i become a dolphin, ill make sure i use that position to helping others. Ill commit the post of a Dolphin to better the lifes of the community am in so also with the others.


Inorder for me to encourage others, ill simply tell them my experiences and how to learn from them. If im not experienced, ill not be able to teach other people or tell them the steemit gospel. Ill tell them the benefits of belonging to those clubs and what they stand to gain if the move to club100.
Experience they say is the best teacher. Thank you. Love y'all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank for participating in this contest. Your entry is duly noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81