Club5050: Application as a chemistry and Biology tutor for the #steemkidsedu program by @mauriceetukudo

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Goodevening people, im happy once again to drop a post regarding the #steemkidsedu brought by our beloved #steemkids community.
I will love to apply for the post of a chemistry and biology tutor.
I started a little something back then in the community and that was on chemistry lessons. The post is here for further proof.

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@mauriceetukudo/introduction-to-chemistry-or-or-10-to-steemkidss

I really talked a lot on the introduction to chemistry and I strongly believe that the kids benefitted from the lesson. Well further lessons were supposed to be taught and im well aware that i failed in that aspect. But as this project started and a call for lesson teachers for the kids came up, i strongly had an urge to participate in it. I see this as an opportunity for me to better talk and guide the kids on further details into what chemistry and biology is all about.
It is with great anticipation and delight that i write to apply for the post and below are my humble information regarding the application.

A BRIEF INTRODUCTION

IMG_20220506_215638_172.jpg

Im Maurice charles by name, a 300level biochemistry student. I am a native of Nsit Atai, Akwa ibom state, Nigeria. I am a very ambitious student and fluent in English who is currently on industrial attachment at the University of Uyo Teaching Hospital. My love for chemistry and biology has made me go into researches about major chemical compounds and ways to better improve the lifes of people with it.
For futher details, you can go through my introductory post down below

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mauriceetukudo/achievement-1-verificatiom-through-introduction

COURSE TO TEACH

I have made this clear that ill be going for the chemistry and biology course and this will be properly handled by me as far as steemkids is concerned. No child will be left behind as I'll be taking the lesson in a way for them to easily understand.

EXPERIENCES

Yes this very important as they say "experience is the best teacher". My experiences are

  1. Ive served as a student teacher in a school at uyo, Bright stars model school on the subject chemistry and biology as a whole

  2. Industrial attachment at the UUTH hospital uyo in their chemical pathology, microbiology and hematology laboratories.

I will be so happy if my request is appealing and considered and also pay gratitude to my mentor and mother @ngoenyi if im given this opportunity.

Sort:  

Hola amigo que bueno ver postulación, seria genial ver a todos los niños aprendiendo química, así que te felicito y te deseo mucho éxito.

Steemexclusive : Si
Estatus: Club5050
Plagio: No
Beneficiario : Si
Bot voto : No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49