Contest On Steemgrowth Week #3 || My Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Greetings!! From this end, I hope you're having a fantastic weekend.

Welcome to the third week of the Steem growth contest organized by @ngoenyi, the major objective of the contest is our growth on the Steem blockchain; I'm already a fan of this challenge because it allows us to monitor and track our progress, allowing us to swiftly identify and correct any flaws. I'll encourage other communities to create similar competitions.

Check out the contest announcement below if you're interested.

Contest On Steemgrowth Week #3 Begins: Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review


Your power up amount for the week, including the screenshot of your powerup.

I keep smashing my previous weekly record, using the Steemworld.org tool to check my power-up amount for the last 7 days, I've come to tell you guys that I've done a total power up of 153.510 STEEM compared to my last week of 81.503 STEEM.

IMG_20220604_092728.jpg


Increase the percentage of your voting CSI by upvoting your fellow users. Take a screenshot of your voting CSI as at the time of your entry

My CSI was incredibly low due to the fact that the curation trail I was following had stopped voting; thanks to @ngoenyi for bringing this to my attention a few days ago, I decided to opt-in for manual curation. Below is a screenshot of my CSI at the moment of my entry.

IMG_20220604_093343.jpg


  • How many upvotes did you make in the last 7 days?

Using the information in the screenshot above, I've made a total of 74 upvotes to 56 accounts on the blockchain.

Why did you power up and what do you stand to gain when you power up.

I'm powering up for a variety of reasons, the most important of which is to get a big amount of influence so that I can add value to other people's articles on the Steem blockchain.

Powering up will provide me with numerous benefits, including more support from the curation team and the potential to give value to other people or communities.


How active were you last 7 days. The total number of posts you made, upload the screenshots of at least 5 quality comments you made in the last 7 days, the 5 different users you commented on their posts and the 5 different communities you made the comments on.

I've published seven posts in the last seven days, an average of one each day. This is fantastic, albeit I slacked a little compared to last week, when I posted nine times.

The good news is that the fintech team nominated one of my posts for an additional curation incentive. SC02 visited one of them for more rewards.

The post that was nominated 👇👇

The Current Value Of STEEM, SBD and TRX In My Country - My Daily, Weekly and Monthly Spending Breakdown

The one that was visited by SC02 👇👇

How To Set Up & Use Binance Smart Chain (BSC) - Connect & Interact With Dapp On Binance Smart Chain


Commenting isn't an easy job; I don't just comment on people's content for the sake of commenting; I make meaningful and constructive comments to urge the author to do more.

On the other hand, my comments have gotten better as well; in the last seven days, I've made some high-quality comments on various individuals' posts in various communities.

The first comment was made on @tayetaiwo post in Campus Connect Community

IMG_20220604_104134.jpg

Second comment was made on @ronindboss post in Business Activity Community

IMG_20220604_105317.jpg

Third comment was made on @mohammedsalifu post in Steem4Nigeria Community

IMG_20220604_123448.jpg

The fourth comment was made on @maulidar post in Steem Entrepreneurs Community

IMG_20220604_123401.jpg

The fifth comment was made on @srrebullient post in Tron Fan Club Community

IMG_20220604_123347.jpg


Your biggest challenge you encountered last week and your memorable experience for the period. What did you learn?

Well this week wasn't really challenging, the only challenge I faced and I'm still facing is the fact that all crypto are down, the power supply on the other hand has been an issue that I'm already used to, so I don't count it as a challenge again 😂.

My memorable experience was when I woke up and saw SC02 voted on my post, I was like? I didn't get nominated by any curation team! It came as a big surprise and I'm very grateful and happy. I'm keen on producing and publishing quality contents, and I believe with time I'll definitely get the deserved recognition from the Steemit team.

In addition, I've learned a lot from other people's articles under learnwithsteem and fintech. And personally I've learned never to give up, just keep doing the good thing and one day you'll get the recognition.


Conclusion


Lastly, I'd like to express my gratitude to @ngoenyi and the Steemkidss community for their encouragement and support. This has contributed significantly to my chain's growth. This contest has greatly impressed me, and I'd want to invite @pocoloco01, @weasell, and @moneyster to participate.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and may God bless you!

Sort:  

You have made a really good entry which is very detailed. You have also done really well in the past 7 days which is quite inspiring. Keep it up bro.
Expect my entry soon

Visit from the big account are always a shock to us all, it comes when you don't expect it, you have made a quite number of quality publication in the past week, and getting a vote without being nominated is the beginning of recognition. This is the time to work more harder than usual, make good use of the opportunity, with tome the fame will be global.
Steem on And keep powering up

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot @mato445 for being so active and for powering up +153 steem. This shows your dedication and commitment to this great platform. I appreciate your entry. I wish you success.

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
7.4
Verification date:
04-06-22


This is a detailed analysis of your steemit review in the last 7 days. Thank you for the invitation I really appreciate.

I can't wait to read your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87