"Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W2" ❤ || "Food Diary game"❤ || (My daily food in pictures) || At @steemkidss ❤|| By @maryamnadeem ❤

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Aslam-o-alaikum to alll My Sweet Family members of @steemkidss. ❤

PhotoEditor_20221127204030465.jpg

Hoping everyone here is living good, healthy and blessed Life. I am also good ALLHUMDULILLAH."

Its your very dear @maryamnadeem to share a beautiful diary with my friends. Thanks to the community @steemit-pak and its lovely members who love to read my diaries and appreciate me. Which always gave me courage to write more and more.

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

بِسْمِ ٱللَّٰهِ ٱلرَّحْمَٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ

I was sick from last 4 days. I was suffering from a very high feverBy the Grace of Almighty ALLAH I am fine now. ALLAH has given me a good health recovery. So i am with you once again to share my diary contest by @steemkidss community.

PhotoEditor_2022112720135671.jpg

PhotoEditor_20221127201417298.jpg

BeefQeema Nan price in Pakistan ( 120 )According to steem price (3 steem)

Morning 🌞

My day also started by thanking and praying to ALLAH, for everything I am blessed with. Praying to him for my family, and my beloved kids who are love of my life. ALLAH Should be the reason of your Life, and so mine as well and when ALLAH is the reason to live.After Offering Namaz e Fajar, and reciting Holy Quraan. As nowadays weather was getting very pleasant. It was drizzling outside, I saw this beautiful flower which my father planted in the plants present on roof. As it was drizzling lightly i saw a few drops of water on flower which attracted me more.Well after that I came down and I said to my husband that today the weather is very pleasant and today I really want to eat qimaywale naan so he said that I am bringing it now because we have it every weekend. On those days, they have breakfast outside.

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

Afternoon 🌼

It was afternoon and the sun was coming out and it was getting less and less, so we thought why not have something light, so my husband brought biscuits from outside and I made tea at home and along with We had a lot of fun and started talking because Sunday is my husband's day off and that is the only day we talk to each other and eat together.

Then after that we started talking to each other with the children and the children also started enjoying with their father. Because the kids don't get time at all during the week to hang out with their dad, their job is such that they come home and the kids are asleep.

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

Evening

It was getting evening and it was getting colder today my husband and kids asked me for macaroni and curd I wanted to make this for the kids because my kids love to eat it. And I am also very fond of it

PhotoEditor_20221127201137493.jpg

PhotoEditor_20221127201246667.jpg

Macroni All Ingredients are in pakistan (1000 rupees) According to Steem Price ( 25 Steem)

My husband brought macaroni stuff from outside Carrot and capitalism and bonless chicken half kg and 2 packs of macroni and ketchup and then we both went to the kitchen together and made it. My husband helps me a lot and also has a lot of love. I am very happy with my husband because he also helps us and earns for us from outside. May Allah bless our husbands. From their life is our life and gives us many joys and comforts. The macaroni turned out to be very tasty, we ate it very eagerly and the children were also very happy and they said that it was a very delicious meal to make today. The husband also appreciated it. I hope you guys will like my today's partition and you guys will definitely support me, inshallah I will definitely join the next contest, Allah will take care of yours. 🌼

Invite 3 friends to take part 🌼

Allah hafiz and thanks for reading 🌼

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

Regards 🌼

Maryam nadeem

Cc 🌼

@steemkids
@goodybest
@ashkhan

59ed06545185c4a7e44e9acba638a766df8156136f962c19d7f4a714b7c2c580.0.GIF

#steemkidsandparents-s6w2 #club5050 #pakistan #steemkidss #steemexclusive #lifestyle #writting

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Todas sus comidas se ven muy sabrosas amiga, pero lo que más me atrajo fue la pasta!! Me encanta ver la comida de los Steemians de otros países, siempre son llamativas y sustanciosas.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 2 years ago 

muchas gracias hermano, sí, la pasta es tan deliciosa y a mí y a mi familia nos encanta.

 2 years ago (edited)
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.9
Score (quality/rules)7/10
Verification date:2022-11-28
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for sharing your quality post. Dear you didn't follow all the rules. You have to share selfie with food or your name written on a paper with date and community name. Please follow them that are written below.

Either you take a selfie with the foods or you write your username, current date and steem kids and parents on a plain sheet of paper and take the picture of it along with the foods.

 2 years ago 

Tea with biscuits what perfect combo 😘😘Macaroni looking mouth watering recipe ,thanks for invitation I will definitely participate soon

 2 years ago 

Goodluck to you dearest as you have made such a wonderful meal . This really looks yummy, i would have a taste if you offer me some.

 2 years ago 

Yes but i live in Pakistan 🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Tea with biscuits mind blowing. Macroni seems super tasty and juicy. Beef qeema nan made me hungry its not available in my area but i felt happy.
Best of luck for contest

Hola amiga qué bueno que hayas podido consentir y complacer a tu familia, Me encantó tu merienda realmente las galletas tienen unas figuras espectaculares!

hola @mariamnadeem me contenta que estes mejor de salud y que tu y tus hijos hayan pasado un lindo dia con tu espso disfrutando excelentes alimentos, gracias por compartir estas recetas tipicas de tu pais, el cual me gustaria probarlas algun dia. Saludos y éxitos.

 2 years ago 

Your macaroni looks so yummy. Am very sure it will taste so sweet.

 2 years ago 

Hola @maryamnadeem, la comida se ven realmente equisita, los macarrones es una comida muy peculiar, y mi hablar de la galletas con té. Que bueno que ya esta mejor de salud. Le deseo mucho suerte en esre concurso.

 2 years ago 

Yummy delicious food makes me feel hungry to see this delicious menu :)

 2 years ago 

Thankx 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62