SEC-S11W2-"My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello! Warmly Welcome Everybody's in Second Week oF S11

20230802_145711_0000.png

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to participate in new Challenge for week 2 . Which is the titel is SEC-S11W2-"My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness" organized By @steemkidss. So lets start.

As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had lasting joy.

Like I am part of a parent I am a mother of two children my name is Maryam my eldest daughter is Khadija Nadeem and the younger son is Muhammad Yousuf. First, I was born a daughter in a house and then after that I became a wife and when I became a wife, then I was much so happy when my first child was born in my house and Allah gave me the status of a parent, then I lived my life. I will be very happy.

Well, everyone is very happy to see their children but I was very happy because my first child was lost in my house. He died in my womb. I am very sorry. I am so sad. I was so depressed.

My condition worsened and I became a daibities patient since then I am a diabetic. Then after that, when Allah Almighty blessed me with another child, I was so happy that thanked Allah Almighty, and I was very happy to become a part of parents.



What have you done to ensure that this joy continues in your life and in the life of those around you?

I have done a lot to ensure people around me because my family gave up hope when my first child has death in my womb and then I became a diabetic. Because they said that she is suffering from an illness, it is not known whether she will have children or not.

So I keep praying to Allah Almighty day and night, keep remembering Allah Almighty and give hope to all people that God willing, trust in your God. Allah Almighty blesses every person with his happiness and my house too. Allah Almighty gave me a daughter first and a daughter is a mercy. So I saw happiness in my life and also kept thinking that may Allah Almighty always give them happiness in their lives.

As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had sadness.

Yes, that's where it comes in. Again, I would like to share with you the saddest incident of my life when I got newly married. About a month after marriage, Allah blessed me with my first child. My husband and I are very happy that Allah has blessed us with our first child.

But after about two months my condition started to deteriorate I went to the doctor for a checkup but that time the doctor was not in the hospital I tried so hard to somehow save my baby but I felt like Allah Almighty does not approve.

I became very sad I started crying every five to ten minutes from morning to evening I didn't eat or do anything. The saddest thing is that my mother-in-law was not with me. She died about ten years ago. She was not there to take care of me. My mother was also in her house and I was in my house.

I started light bleeding from morning to evening and it was my first child. I didn't know what to do. I had a doctor's appointment in the evening and then went to the hospital and found out that my The child is lost meaning died inside the womb. 😭😭😭😭It was the saddest moment that has ever happened in my life.

What have you done to ensure that the period of sadness doesn't show up again in your life?

I tried to make sure I didn't bring up that moment again. This lesson has taught me that whenever you need a grown-up, call a grown-up for us.

There was no Elderly like my mother-in-law or my grandmother or my mother no one was there with me I was alone so this incident happened to me now I know that whenever something like this happens If an incident occurs, you must seek the help of an adult so that such an incident does not happend again inshaAllah. Hope for the best inshaAllah. I invite my Friends to take part @uzma4882 @goodybest @lirvic

Thanks 💕

Best Regards

Maryam Nadeem

25% gift to @null

Sort:  

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @malikusman1

image.png

 last year (edited)

I reads your post maryam mam... You have phasing so many toughest situations in your life...hoped that god gaves you so much happiness...keep growing 💗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Ameeeen thankyou sook much dear for your love ❤

 last year 

My pleasure...many blessings 💜

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67163.45
ETH 2666.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70