You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **SEC17 WK:#5: caring for aged and dependent relatives in the family**

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

I have had several occasions where elderly people were brought under my care. My aunty was the first-aged mother I took care of years ago. It happened that I was the only person in my family to run the errands. I traveled to her home to stay with her because she needed someone to stay with, and it was not proper to bring in a total stranger to stay with her. I loved taking care of the elderly and babies; it gives me so much joy.

First of all congratulations for participating in this great contest. It is our duty to respect our elders and it is our duty to take care of them the way they loved and loved us in our childhood. I am very happy that you are a person in your family who respects and cares for your elders. It is because of these prayers that you are so successful. We should take the prayers of elders and elders because their prayers are very good.

I have also cared for an aged uncle who was so dependent on me because due to illness. I would say that I am always the one it falls on whenever anyone is ill in my family. My aged uncle fell ill in the northern part of Nigeria and he was flew down to the east where he can be taken care of because his wife is a career woman and had no time to do all of that. I was in the position to take care of him.

On the other hand, I am very happy that you also took care of my uncle and helped him. I feel very sad when someone is sick. are and older than us is respectable for us thank you very much for sharing youe amazing and quality post with us. Keep it up and stay active. Best wishes for youe dear. 😍

Best Regards
Maryam Nadeem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44