Kidss activities || The Diary Game 😍 || By @maryamnadeem

in Steem Kids & Parents29 days ago (edited)
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine and enjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

PhotoEditor_202463016536823.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to share my Diary With you guys. As you know that the most important thing in a mother's life is her children and raising children is the duty of a parent, so I would like to tell you what my daughter's activities are and what my children are doing.

First I woke up from sleep and thanked my Allah who blesses us with a new life, then after that I started doing the activities of the children like changing their clothes face wash and get fresh. And then after that she started preparing the best breakfast for the children. It was the children's day of the weekend and the children said that they wanted to have a delicious breakfast.

PhotoEditor_20246301671823.jpg

On weekends my kids ask for the best breakfast and their favorite breakfast is a half fried egg with bread and tea is a must. I drink tea before that because it keeps a person active. Due to my health and my condition, I have to keep myself active because it's almost two months left for my delivery.

Sometimes my blood pressure becomes very low, sometimes my sugar level becomes high, sometimes it becomes low, this condition remains, therefore it is very important to take care of myself, but I forget to take care of myself along with the children. I've been less active here since Because my health is very bad, I am not able to do much work here. But I still try to earn some money from here and fulfill my small needs.


Then the afternoon had started and I told the children to sit in the room with the AC turned on because it was very hot outside. Thank goodness we have an air conditioner in our house and we live our lives in peace. Then I suddenly remembered that my daughter's school summer holiday homework is overdue and her holidays are short. Then she started her homework.

IMG_20240630_155908.jpg

IMG_20240630_160003.jpg

My daughter is very smart in reading and loves to do her homework. It takes a little time but she tries to do her homework and she wants her holiday homework to be the cutest and the most. And be clean because she wants me to get good marks in it too and get gifts from school.

She always has colors and crayons in her geometry because she knows that coloring in holiday homework also makes the homework look neat and pretty. She makes paintings and colors herself.


It was evening time, I prepared food for the children, but my heart was going to prepare chicken pulao. Make it more delicious. I make chicken pulao very tasty and my family also loves to eat it.Many people make chicken pulao without yakhni but I add chicken yakhni to chicken pulao after cooking it well and good taste it. It is so delicious.

The children enjoyed the meal very much and after the meal I went to my cousin's house. A beautiful daughter was born in her house. May Allah bless her with mercy. I was very happy to go to her house and the little girl Been busy playing along my kids have also been playing and loving the little girl I hope you will like my diary. Thanks once again.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74