Contest!!! : "The Steemian that Inspires me the Most" || By @maryamnadeem 🤩

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hellow My steem steamian fellows.

png_20221217_172355_0000.png

Hi i am maryam nadeem from lahore come ones again in new contest organized by @simonnwigwe . As soon as I saw this from the contest, I thought I must participate. I hope you guys like my partispation.

Who is the steemian that inspires you the most and what is he/she doing that makes you inspired. (Give detail explanation)

IMG_20221217_174442.JPG

Yes I love a steemian women that is the admin of @steemit-ironchef and she is @dasudi . I am very active in her community she is so that his community can grow as much as possible and I want that she is also grow in steemit platfoam. She works so hard here and does so much for her community, I love her hard work.

IMG_20221217_174456.JPG

And second one is @ngoenyi she is a admin of @steemkidss. And today I am participate in contest in her community, hoping that it will like my participation. She is also hardworking women.

Have you met this steemian before, if yes please share pictures of you both if no tell the steemian when you will like to meet him/her.

No, I have never met him before. If life given a chance to meet both , I will definitely meet them because she's is my best Communities admins. I really want to meet They'll people, but if they come to a foreign country, God willing, I will definitely meet them because I am from Pakistan.

What have you done to improve yourself to meet the standard of this steemian that inspires you.

I am so blessed to see them continue to push the community and move their community forward as we do. I hope their communities continues to grow. Seeing their hard work, I am also very surprised that how these people find time with their home and children, that's why I also get motivated and I also work hard here. Cooking contests are held in this community which I participate whole heartedly and enjoy a lot and my children are also very happy to eat them. I have given the best nomination steemit award to this Communities. Because they were entitled to the steemit nominated award 2022. Here is the link

https://steemit.com/hive-150122/@maryamnadeem/steemit-awards-2022-or-or-the-best-nominations-that-should-be-awarded-or-or-by-maryamnadeem

If you have the opportunity to give this steemain a gift, what will you like to give him/her?

If I get a chance to meet them, I would like to give them both a very nice and valuable gift because of their hard work and the way they work in their community. And I want to feed @dasudi with my own homemade food, just like I participate in contests in her community and make delicious food, and I want to introduce @ngoenyi to my children and I am very happy myself. Yes, I will meet him in my life and hope to meet both of them. InshaAllah.

Thanks for reading 📖

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

Best Regards 🌼

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 🌼

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@ashkhan
@goodybest

59ed06545185c4a7e44e9acba638a766df8156136f962c19d7f4a714b7c2c580.0.GIF

#simonnwigwe-c7 #steemgrowth #steemexclusive #pakistan #lifestyle #club5050 #steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.2
Score (quality/rules)9.4/10
Verification date:2022-12-17
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in the contest. @dasudi will be lovely lady and hard working too that why you are inspired from her.

Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Yes she is very nice lady ❤

 2 years ago 

very amazing story, good luck there is always for the future

Wooooowwww my friend you leave me speechless thank you for such nice lines!!!! You're also a great user!!!! That deserves to grow a lot from #steemit-ironchef we are happy that you are a very active user!!!!

Regards 🤗😘

 2 years ago 

❤❤❤ thankyou soooo much dear

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Thank you for sharing with us the steemians that Inspires you yhe most. I agree with you, madam @ngoenyi is a very hardworking person that doesn't joke with what she does.
Nice entry my friend, i wish you success 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you for choosing ma ngoenyi because she is highly committed to the platform and more people if her type is needed in this world to make it a better place.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63