"Steemit Awards 2022"|| "The best Nominations that should be awarded" 🌼 || by @maryamnadeem 🌼

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Today's post will be about the best nominations in my point of view now the question arises for what I am nominating the users as a best author as a best community contributor and the best community at the steemit.

PhotoEditor_20221292323333.jpg

Hi i am maryam nadeem from lahore #pakistan. As nowadays people are doing nominations in Steemit whichcommunity is good and which community contributer is good and community author is good.

NOMINATION FOR BEST COMMUNITY CONTRIBUTOR

I have been working on Steemit for over a year now and the community contributor is the one in my opinion. And she is @ashkhan the moderator of my favorite community @steemkidss and parents. And i think she is the best and it should be awarded due to its work she did this platform. She is also my friend. And I have seen her do his hard work in many communities that's why I chose her. I have no words she is a multy telented lady. she is best for the for nominating the awards of 2022 as a best community contributor.
•Best of luck @ashkhan💓


NOMINEES FOR THE BEST AUTHOR

Again let me tell you guys that many people are posting in this platform with their good quality post and when I come new here I didn't really understand how to post so I am a I would like to say about Best Author and she will be helped me and I continued to build my post from his post and I got support. She is @uzma4882 moderator of @steemofpakistan and @steemit-pakistan. She is like my sisters and my very good friend and a married woman and mother of two children by the grace of Allah who works here with her hard work and is a very good multy talented lady. I want to raise her as a slut who perfoams her duty with two kids and a lot of household responsibilities and works hard here. Best of luck @uzma4882. she is best at this platform that should be rewarded through the award of 2022 as a best author. ❤


BEST COMMUNITY REWARD

By the way, I post in many Communities but in my opinion, there are two best communities that I would like to support. And this is @steemkidss and parents. And @steemit-ironchef. These two communities support me with my good post and my hard work. I play many contests here and they support me. I want to give best communities reward to these two communities 2022.
@steemit-ironchef admin is @dasudi she is best lady and multy talented women. And the @steemkidss and parents admin is also nice lady. The reward for the best community should goes to @steemkidss and parents and @steemit-ironchef.

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

Special mentions 🌼

@hungry-griffin
@rme
@blacks

e47ee430afa97571ff501bf0b9cb07d2e3668a9b0ac7f63b0c819bf1eaa950c0.0.PNG

#steemexclusive #steemitawards-2022 #club5050 #pakistan #steemgrowth
#promo-steem #steemit

Sort:  

Thank you so much for appreciation and choosing me as the best community contributor. It means a lot. Yes Steemkids is deserve to chosen as the best community. God bless you.

You deserved this @ashkhan

Friend thank you very much for the mention I am very happy for your kind words you are also an extraordinary and talented lady who brings a lot to the platform and our community #steemit-ironchef.... 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Thankyou @dasudi you and your community deserved rewards. ❤

You have written well dear,your nominations are good and those people really worth it.

Yess

Greetings Chef!

We are very excited and grateful with this amazing mention, thank you for your contribution and constant support to the community.

Best regards!

Hi, @maryamnadeem,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thanks alot for nominating me too. Wish all of us best rewards 💖

❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63