Contest : "Surprise Gift To My Sweet Daughter My princess"👸 || by @maryamnadeem 🌼

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hellow, My sweet Members of @steemkidss.

20221206_195240_0000.png

Desinged By Me From Canva.com


Hi I am maryam nadeem come once again with another contest by @simonnwigwe. It is very nice contest from me. On the occasion of New Year, people would like to give lovely gifts to their loved ones in their homes. Because the happiness of New Year is not for one person but for the whole house, so they want us to celebrate our happiness together. This is a very interesting contest, I like it very much because I want to give the x prize list to my lovely daughter that is a doll house. My daughter has been telling me for months that she wants a doll house, but due to household expenses, I can't buy her a doll house. I want to give a doll house to my daughter by saving some money by working hard in Steemit. And give her the happiness of this new year.

PhotoEditor_202212620646787.jpg

Who do you want to give a surprise gift to and why have you chosen that person?

I want to give this gift to my daughter one for happy new year and second for my daughter's 4th birthday in first month of next year. I love my daughter very much and I have kept her very affectionately with her, so my daughter made a request to me long ago and I could not fulfill it because of the household expenses. I couldn't take her away to the dollhouse, so I thought that as a new year's celebration, her birthday is also coming, so I gave her a dollhouse as a surprise gift. I choose my daughter so that I can see my daughter's happiness because I can only see my daughter's happiness and I love her more than my daughter's happiness.

What type of gift will you want to surprise the person with?

Pink color very cute and big doll house I want to give my daughter as an surprise gift which you guys can see in the picture how cute but very expensive and I will take my daughter.

PhotoEditor_202212620759492.jpg

If you are the person given such a gift how will you feel?

I am grown up and I don't want such gifts. And then after that it was spoiled. I was very happy because my father gave me that gift with so much love.

How often do you intend to put a smile on the faces of people around you in the remaining weeks of the year?

At the end of the year, I want to make many settings in everyone's faces, including my own mother and father, my siblings, my husband and my children. Because I live at my parents' house after marriage, I don't have my father-in-law and mother-in-law, etc., so they have kept me with them. Bring lots of happiness to all their faces.

If you are to write a goodwill message and have it attached to the gift what will you write?

I would like to write this message to my daughter that your mother and father love you very much and you should pray for them and be obedient to us and help others and bring happiness to the faces of others so that you Also see any happiness. You all should also pray for the good fortune of my daughter. I invite my friends to take part in this contest.

Hope So You Guys Like My post. 🌼

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

Best Regards 🌼

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 🌼

@steemkidss
@goodybest
@ashkhan

59ed06545185c4a7e44e9acba638a766df8156136f962c19d7f4a714b7c2c580.0.GIF

#simonnwigwe-c5 #gift #steemexclusive #pakistan #club5050 #lifestyle

Sort:  
 last year 

It's fantastic that you surprised your daughter with a gift. The girls have always had a keen interest in home construction, so she might be pleased with the doll house. Wishing you success in the contest.

 last year 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.6
Score (quality/rules)9.4/10
Verification date:2022-12-06
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in the contest. Celebration of new year is really delighted event. Your daughter doll house is really cute.

Best of luck

 last year 

Thanks dear 💕

Can't wait to get married, give birth and gift my kids
It's a thing of joy.
I wish you good luck dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46