You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance Party for steemkids week #4|| 30% to skids-charity

Wow, what a joy to know that you already recorded your dance. I loved the message of this song. When I saw you so happy with your aunt dancing my eyes watered, I know how much she is worth to you and she has always been there at all times, seeing them dance this song together was beautiful. It is always important to show a child that we can also enjoy their happiness that makes them more united and I am sure the message of this song is in their hearts, in a little while I will update the post to start week #4, stay tuned for register your entry my princess. Good job.

Steem exclusive : Yes
Plagiarism:No
Bot vote: no
Beneficiary: Yes
Delegation: Yes
Healing Trail: Yes
Status: #Club5050

Sort:  

Yes, I really appreciate her joining in the dance. That made me very happy.
I'm also happy that you liked it, the message of the song is indeed important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65