Dance Party for steemkids week #4|| 30% to skids-charity

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20220129_213118.jpg

IMG-20211017-WA0010.jpg

Hello to all my dear friends

Once again today, I want to share with you my participation in the dance party initiative in the community.
I invite you to stay with me in this post and enjoy every bit of it to the fullest.

The song I chose for this week has a very special theme. Watch the video first while I will be telling you about the song later, my aunt also appeared in the dance, hahaha 🤗🤗..

So after watching that video, let me tell you about the song.

The song is entitled "Just like a child". I danced the Spanish version of the song. It is a song that is sang with deep emotion and it is about the behaviour of children. Children show humility and love to one another and they never focus on what can divide them but on what will bring true peace.


The song admonishes adults to imitate the children. Today the world is filled with hatred and pride but we are encouraged to possess childlike qualities which includes love and humility. If everyone applies this then the world will be a better place to be.


I love the song a lot because of the message it bears and also the beatings. And for this reason I felt very happy to participate and record my dance.


I really hope that you liked this dance of mine. I also invite my friends to join:
@chimeroselam, @garyson7, @geoscary21, @favour11, @princeifeko.

Special mention

@mariajruizb
@ngoenyi
@graceleon
@goodybest
@benton3

🌺 Thanks for reading 🌺

IMG-20211017-WA0010.jpg

420488db1d6083b9b368b92d142a5b44db7afcb85df1a70794a7cf57df12a0bb.0.gif

IMG-20211017-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, what a joy to know that you already recorded your dance. I loved the message of this song. When I saw you so happy with your aunt dancing my eyes watered, I know how much she is worth to you and she has always been there at all times, seeing them dance this song together was beautiful. It is always important to show a child that we can also enjoy their happiness that makes them more united and I am sure the message of this song is in their hearts, in a little while I will update the post to start week #4, stay tuned for register your entry my princess. Good job.

Steem exclusive : Yes
Plagiarism:No
Bot vote: no
Beneficiary: Yes
Delegation: Yes
Healing Trail: Yes
Status: #Club5050

Yes, I really appreciate her joining in the dance. That made me very happy.
I'm also happy that you liked it, the message of the song is indeed important.

 2 years ago 

I couldn't hold back from dancing due to the beating and the lyrics. It was so inviting, thus I danced. You have danced well as well. Thank you for joining this kids dance party 🎉🎉🎉

Hahaha, thank you for being there. I hope you can be joinng every week 🙂

 2 years ago 

You can dance o
I know this song "the original song" right.
You dance like a child, it really shows you love the song so much

Yep....🥰🥰🥰, Thank you dear, when will you participate?

 2 years ago 

I already did
Just like we planned it

But you have not made the post, have you..?

 2 years ago 

No! Not at alk

 2 years ago (edited)

Wow.. Didnt know you know how to dance

 2 years ago 

It was so sweet watching you dance dear, I Really love your dance steps. I hope to see you dance next week.

Thank you dear, I hope you can make your participation too 🤗

 2 years ago 

Ok

 2 years ago 

I couldn't stop smiling while watching you dance 🩰 and OMG your aunt is just whole lot of good vibes. Thanks so much for sharing with us, I like your dancing steps. Keep it up dear

Haha, I'm happy you like it ma'am. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45