Steemit Engagement Challenge | S3-W4 | Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @malikusman1. [#club100 and #burnsteem25]

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Good Afternoon, my dear friends of Steem Kids Community, how are you all? This is S3W4 of Steemit Engagememt challenge. Today is my 2nd post of this week and the topic of this post is childhood or adulthood.


20220809_132847_0000.png

Created By Me On Canva



CHILD OR ADULT IN MY COUNTRY BY AGE



Dear friends, children and adults are present in almost every country of the world. Children are a little bit dull whereas if we talk about adults, they are more intelligent than children. Children are more common than adults in Pakistan. In Pakistan, boys and girls are considered adults according to different ages and children are also considered according to different ages.

Now we discuss what is the age of a child and what is the age of an adult in Pakistan. Dear friends, if we talk about a boy, a boy is considered a child from the age of 7 to about 18 years of age in Pakistan. And when a boy becomes above the age of 18, it is called a adult in pakistan. Some children mature early but this age is more authentic. So this was the age according to which a boy is considered a child or an adult in Pakistan.

Now let's talk about that at what age a girl is considered as a child or an adult in Pakistan. Friends, in Pakistan, from the age of seven years to about sixteen years, a girl is considered a child and if we talk even after that, when a girl is above 16 years, she is considered an adult. Today, due to eating fast food, girls mature early, but usually at the age of 16. So this was the age according to which a girl is considered a child or an adult.



WHICH ONE I PREFER



By the way, both children and adults are fine. The difference between the two is that the child is a bit ignorant and if we talk about the adult, he is wise. But out of both adults and children, I would prefer the child. Because the child does what comes to his mind, the child does not fear anyone, he is free, he does not have any worries and he does not have any tension. On the other hand, when it comes to adult, he is very disturbed, he is deep in worldly tension and he has many more worries and responsibilities. That's why I prefer children because when people become an adult they say they wish we could be children again.



REASONS OF PREFERENCE



There are many reasons why I prefer a child, which I have already mentioned above, but now I want to tell you something else.

  • FREE FROM TENSHIONS

The first thing is that children are free from tension and they don't take any kind of pressure. A mature man has a lot of trouble because he becomes responsible and when responsibilities come upon a man So he cannot live life by his will. So the first reason why I prefer children is that they are free from tension and trouble.

  • CHILDS ARE INDEPENDENT

Children are free and do what their heart desires, they can played out all day and enjoy themselves, but if we talk about adult, they are not free because they are busy with work. The mistakes of children are also forgiven by adults and if the same mistake is made by a grown man, then people do not forgive him. So this is another reason of my preference.

  • DEPEND UPON THEIR PARENTS

Children are dependent on their parents, so whatever they want, they command their parents and their parents take the things for them. That's why they don't have to do anything by themselves. And if we talk about the adult, he cannot take certain things due to responsibilities. Responsibilities kill human desires from within. So this was the third and final reason why I prefer children more.



MY PICTURES



Dear friends I am almost 20 years old and I am an adult because in Pakistan after eighteen years a boy becomes an adult. I took a lot of pictures when I was younger which I still have and after I became an adult I still have some pictures to share with you.


PicsArt_08-09-01.15.21.jpg

7 Years Old Picture

PicsArt_07-09-08.59.34.jpg

Picture Of Last Month


So in the pictures shown above you can see my childhood photo and also my adult photo, I hope you like it. One of the photo is from eighty years and one of the photo I capture in my mobile seven years ago.


Other Details:-

TOPICCHILDHOOD OR ADULTHOOD
COMMUNITYSTEEM KIDS
DATE09/08/2022
AURTHOR@malikusman1
NOTEALL PICS ARE MY OWN
AURTHOR PICTURE20210605_221808.jpg

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1


I am inviting @afshaan, @alihussain07 and @jani786 to take part in this contest.


WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have written well on this topic my friend. Your prefer childhood to adulthood because in childhood there is nothing like tension, you are completely independent when it comes to doing what your heart desire and more also you are completely dependant to your parent because they provide everything you need. I wish you success in this contest my friend. Steem On! Please do well to visit my blog and also engage with me.

You are very right my dear friend and I am totally agree with you. Thank you for coming to my post as well as your beautiful comment.

Loading...

I always pray for my childhood because in our childhood we were free to move we can go anywhere would not have any worries related to earnings. We can enjoy our life more in childhood

Thank you my friend for you beautiful and appriciating comment on my post.

A mature man has a lot of trouble because he becomes responsible

I agree with your statement brother because when a man reaches his adulthood, he is faced with the challenge of becoming responsible. He has to provide for himself and his family. He also has to make decisions and take action on his own. Thanks for inviting me and please visit my post

Loading...
 2 years ago 

A life free of strong responsibilities and worries, the care of parents, games and fun, are some of the reasons that have made you prefer childhood.

Childhood is the stage where the dreams that will guide our adulthood are formed.

Successes in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Impressive entry brother. Yes, you are right that the time of childhood is much more better and enjoyable than that of the adulthood. But everything happens for our own good.

Thanks a lot for sharing with us and wishing you a very great contest 😊.

 2 years ago 

La infancia es tu etapa preferida, sin muchas preocupaciones, muchas ganas de vivir, jugar, divertirse, ser feliz, soñar, y mil cosas más.

La adultez esta llena de grandes responsabilidades que nos involucran y a nuestra familia, lo cual puede llegar a cansar o preocupar mucho. Pero cuando somos niños, no tenemos tal carga, y podemos disfrutar con la familia todos los dias!

Muchos exitos!!

That's why I prefer children because when people become an adult they say they wish we could be children again.

Your analysis are very correct, most adults wish to become kids once more. This is because that stage carries so many benefits, especially health wise. I also chose the childhood stage, just like you. I like the points given to back your selection, and i invite you to visit my entry post too.

Thank you for sharing, cheers 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79