Funny Photo Caption | Week 11 by @majeriussteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello to all once again in this amazing community, it's another session of Funny photo caption. As i mentioned earlier, it's funny how children can behave at times, follow me as i narrate these 3 incidences.

Picture 1

Playing with Tonfack and Afor

After i arrived my job site on Friday morning, there was general cleanup and i was left with our doctor's two children to look over them while they went for rounds. We began playing and the eldest one, Afor mimicked all i was doing while the lil brother kept trying to manipulate my phone with me. The struggle was really real. Being able to capture this girl's attention I'd very hard because she has very serious kind of mood swings😅

Picture 2

Afor angry and nagging

In the struggle to touch my phone and to be at the same position as Tonfack was, Afor was very excited and the white sneakers i put on was under her bondage. I tried so much that she doesn't step on me but to no avail. She continued struggling and in the bid to do so, she stepped on my shoes several times.

I stopped playing and i hot serious then told her what she did and warranted her to stop, but as children are, she got angry and left my side. I tried to call her back but that face she did told me all😂 i began to laugh and she rushed into the clinic.

Picture 3

Afor and Tonfack playing with me

You see children are so finny and sincere. They can get angry now and be in a very good mood in the next minute. When Fair came back from her anger, i I asked her to come then granted her wish. Tonfack on his side tried to put his hands in my eye🤣 while Afor dragged my hair mercilessly.

I loved the way they played together and worried me, i couldn't imagine that was the same child who ran away from me because I refused her something. Children are naturally funny beings with their way of reaching always. I couldn't even see my face snapping again.


CONCLUSION

I always love kids and my funny moments are always captured with them around. They can't fake having fun or being angry. This contest helps me keep these moments as memory. I invite @gkamjom, @chukwu10 and @ana07

CC;
@ashkhan

Sort:  
 last year 
Club Statusno club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI00
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2022-12-17

MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing your funny pictures with the kids. They try to mimic you in what you do. Thanks for describing the images.
Next time, try to add what3word code to your pictures.

I just discovered that your voting manner is 100%. You need to upvote others to build your Voting CSI. And try to comment on other people's publications

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year (edited)

Thank you for the review, I've noted what you have said🙏🏾

Please I've a worry, you said i have no club whereas im I'm club100

 last year 

Sorry, I just checked again now, perhaps network. But you are in club 5050. When I checked, translator gave a wrong username of you which is a translation of the meaning of your name. The result then was this below

Hi, the user major just made (in 1 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 0 STEEM

CLUB5050: ❌ NO elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

But this is your true club status below
You can check how you got club100 and share with me please

Hi, the user majerius just made (in 1 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 11.437 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

 last year (edited)

Well i understand it shows that way because all my rewards are set to 100% powerups for the past 4months. If you check the number of posts I've made during this period then you'll understand better. The STEEM powered up there was as a result of the upvotes received from comments since i didn't set them on 100% Power up too. But it's on that now. All my payouts go to SP directly.

I think it's impossible for a user to achieve more than 900 Steem increase in 4 months and have powered up only 11 steem during that period right sounds hilarious. Because even if i bought steem from an external exchange such as binance i should still have powered up!.

Screenshot_20221214-182443.jpg

 last year 

I have reviewed based on my findings. I think you can always indicate at the end of all your publications that all your posts are powered up to 100%. It will help. We check club status and I just gave the results

Alright thank you!


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 last year 

Those pictures are really funny and are of great quality,the kids like playing with you and that is because you love them as well.

Wish you success in this contest.

 last year 

Nice fanny baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72