Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - The Joy Of ParenthoodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20221122_170318_0000.png



Picsart_22-11-07_09-07-05-188_1.jpg



Greetings to friends of the Steem Kids & Parents community that I respect!

On this occasion I am @mahyulmaulana from Indonesia who wants to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 contest with the theme The Joy Of Parenthood organized by this community we are proud of.

At my first meeting here in the Steem Kids & Parents community I will try to write about the S6/W1 Engagement Challenge with the theme The Joy Of Parenthood with my simple work and while learning in my writing here.



The Joy Of Parenthood


Family is the number one group of people for us in living life in this world because with family it makes our lives more focused for our future because our family care is number 1 for ourselves in various ways done by people for the happiness of their children and beloved family.

Parents are leaders in every family who always protect and provide for their family sincerely and selflessly, parents will do everything to make the family happy, especially for those who always love and provide the best education for their children for future success, parents always work hard in his work to provide for his family and pay for adequate education for his children, that is how a father struggles for his beloved family.



1669109670222-01.jpeg



What joy do parents experience from being parents?


Having a child is a gift given by God to us and also a mandate that is given to us to look after and educate him to grow up by caring for and providing proper education for him, that is the main task for parents in leading their beloved family.

We are sure to experience joy for us as parents because it is a challenge and a trial in leading a household boat, especially for those who are just going through it in a household bond.

As for the joy I have experienced in the family, both in terms of economic factors and also caused by other things, but the convenience and happiness always come to me at any time, especially in accompanying and looking after children, I always smile happily when I see his innocent behavior and always cheerful and sometimes tired even disappear when I see children at home when I come home from work and that is the joy I experience in building my household.



1669109416324-01.jpeg



What does this excitement drive them to do for their children and to what extent are they ready to carry out their responsibilities towards their children?


Seeing the development of my child who is growing up day by day and when I see a child who always shows cute behavior and is very close to me as his father every day, then I am even more enthusiastic about caring for and caring for myself with love and affection for me as a father. .

Because my child's growth is getting bigger, I, as a father, am increasingly excited about making a living to pay for a proper education in the future and also continue to pay attention at all times for his development until he grows up.



1669109525776-01.jpeg



Does this excitement increase as the child grows? What can add to the joy that parents experience?


Of course, our excitement as parents increases when our child starts to look big and we too as parents have high enthusiasm in raising him, giving more attention and giving us high enthusiasm in earning a living for the needs at home in our child's needs until grow up.

The joy and happiness that I get from my child is when he starts to learn to speak and a little starts to be able to call a father for us, that is where the happiness we get when children start to grow up.



Do you want to be a parent or are you already one? Did you expect the same joy or have you already experienced the joy of parenthood?


At present I have become a parent after I married in May 2021 and already have a daughter named Fatin Shahira who is now 8 months old and now can only sit a little and has started to learn to speak a little by paying attention to the height of her movements.

Because of that, now I have experienced joy and happiness in building a household and happiness always comes when playing with my own child.



1669109364585-01.jpeg



What happiness do you wish as a parent for your future child?


My hope as a parent for my child when they grow up is that I want my child to be better by having a bright and useful future for the nation and religion who always obey their parents.

That's why from now on I work hard for my children by guiding and I will provide the best education for them so that my and my children's every wish is achieved when they grow up.



1665225185237-01.jpeg



Picsart_22-11-07_09-07-05-188_1.jpg



This is only my work in this contest as a form of participation in celebrating the Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - The Joy Of Parenthood event in this community that I am proud of and where there is a lack of hope everyone understands.

As for the contest this time I also invite @fajrulakmal99, @akmal1 , @alfinnur, @elrazi , @aril.hatake and @maulidiya to enliven the SEC-S6W1 contest, I hope you can take the time to participate in this interesting contest.



Picsart_22-11-07_09-07-05-188_1.jpg




Regards


@mahyulmaulana

ABOUT ME

Let's support @pennsif's performance for the development of the steem blockchain network by voting @pennsif.witness at the following link: https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1

Sort:  

This post was received 50% upvote from @steemcurator08
Curated by the Community Curator
Team 5.

We support quality posts anywhere and any tag

Operated by : @heriadi
Team 5 Curation Guidelines for October, 2022

 2 years ago 

You have shared a wonderful post. I am feeling much happy you have such a good wishes for your kds, you want to see him successful as every parent wish but at the same time you wanted to see him obedient to everyone. Its really good to everyone.
Best of luck and success

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.5 ( 0.00 % self, 161 upvotes, 78 accounts)
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2022-11-22
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Salam @mahyulmaulana , Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 in the Steem Kids & Parent Community, family is number 1, and I am happy that you are parents who really love your family, your child's smile and your feelings when he calls you father, may he become a child who are devoted to their parents as well as religion and country, good luck to you on the contest 👍
-
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

thank you sis @liasteem for the good comments and verification..

You are welcome @mahyulmaulana
👍👍👍

Terima kasih atas undangannya kawan semoga sukses 🎉

Sama-sama

Jangan lupa mampir 😁

Siap 💁👌

Terima kasih telah mengundang saya bg
Selalu sukses bg

Sama-sama

 2 years ago 

Sehat selalu untuk dek Fatin Shahira, sukses juga untuk anda dan keluarga bang mahyulmaulana.

Amiinn,,, terimakasih banyak atas komentarnya dan doa yang baik untuk keluarga saya,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47