"SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

SEC-S11W1-The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent

Assalamu Alaikum
My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am participating in the Steem Kids & Parents Community Engagement Challenge. The name of the engagement challenge is SEC-S11W1-The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Add a heading (3).png
Design By Canva

Blue line.png

Tips-01
👉Have you ever been embarrassed? tell us the scenario and how you felt.

Yes, I have been in many embarrassing situations, big and small. Today I will share an embarrassing situation of my life with everyone. In 2010 I was giving my fourth-semester final exam of the Electrical and Electronics Engineering(EEE) department. In the exam hall, I asked my friend for help in answering a question. Then the exam hall inspector took my notebook for twenty minutes. Then I got into a very embarrassing situation. Because I have always helped others in the exam hall. I don't get help from others. This is the first time I went to get help and took my account. I am very embarrassed and ashamed for that.

image.png
Image by Pixabay

I always come to the exam hall by answering what I can and submit the report. I never fake or take help from others. I prepare the exam in such a way that 80% questions are common. The embarrassing situation of that day taught me a lot. I could not write well that day. I was very upset. Twenty minutes later, I got the notebook and wrote for four hours with my head down. I was very ashamed. Sitting in the exam hall that day, I took an oath that I will write whatever I can in the exam.

268074_114947558598883_5821434_n.jpg

269403_116322908461348_8307571_n.jpg

Me & My University Friend(Image Collected From Facebook)

Blue line.png

Tips-02
👉Do you think you deserve the embarrassment or it should have been someone else?

People have to face some embarrassing situations in life. I am human, so some embarrassing situations have come in my life. Embarrassment can be learned. I have also learned from some embarrassing situations. But in some work, I was embarrassingly not qualified to read and then had to read. I was able to learn by doing this. I think that day in the exam hall, which was embarrassing. I later studied well and went to the exam hall. It made my subsequent exams better. Embarrassment can happen to me, and it can happen to any person. Sometimes it happens unintentionally.

Add a heading (4).png
Design By Canva

Blue line.png

Tips-03
👉What have you done to avoid such a scenario from reoccurring?

I began to study well so that I would not read again in embarrassment. In the examination hall, 100% will be common. I have prepared that way. Since then, I have written what I could in the exam notebook. Later in the examination hall, I did not take help from others but helped others. However, on the way of life, one has to face many unwanted situations which cannot be prepared for in advance. Then, if I do not do such things, I fall into an unwanted embarrassing situation on the way.

Add a heading (5).png
Design By Canva

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @hasina78, @ismotara, and @sadiaafreen.

image.png

Sort:  

Saludos

Guo que vergüenza la que pásate delante de tu profesor y tus compañeros, es cierto que a veces cometemos errores que nos hacen pasar pena delante de las demás personas.
Pero aprendiste la lección y ahora te preparas muy bien para tos exámenes ya ya no requieres la ayuda de nadie más responder tus exámenes.

Éxitos y buena suerte

 11 months ago (edited)

This is quite funny though but very embarrassing. It can even degrade your reputation and personality. I feel what you felt because It has happened to me once. In the process of turning to answer someone who called for help in an exams hall, I got caught. That was the end of the exams for me. I couldn't cry. It didn't just stop there. I was humiliated and accused of being the one seeking help. How could a director of Academics seek help? This is so shameful, the lecturer said. Thanks for sharing. I know you've learnt your lesson in a hard way. I also participated
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@bossj23/sec-s11w1-the-most-embarrassing-moment-of-my-life-as-a-kid-or-parent

Loading...
 11 months ago 

This incident of yours is truly an embarrassing moment when you feel yourself so guilty.Many people have to problem such a situation in this examination hall. If you want to help someone, you have to grow yourself or you have to grow others. It is true that if you try to help others, you will be in danger.

Thank you so much bhaia for inviting me here. Asking someone in the exam hall is really very dangerous. Everyone should prepare well before the exam. Thank you bro for sharing your experience with us without any hesitation.
Good luck 😊😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15