SEC | S11W3-""Discipline""

Add a heading (20).png
Design By Canva

Assalamu Alaikum, Steemit friends, how are you? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am participating in the Steem Kids & Parents Community Engagement Challenge. The name of the engagement challenge is SEC-S11W3-Discipline. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Blue line.png

How do you view discipline?

Discipline:
By discipline, I mean the regularity of any work. Doing anything requires discipline. The more discipline he has, the more progress he has made. Every human being lives a disciplined life since birth. I have been living a disciplined life from my parents since childhood. I grew up again in the work life and lived a disciplined life.

Add a heading (21).png
Design By Canva

Blue line.png

Have you been disciplined before or have you ever disciplined someone?

Yes, I have lived a disciplined life before, especially as a child my parents were very disciplined. You still have to be very disciplined in your work life. As a child, my family set me a daily routine. Playtime, reading time, and school time I had to follow them in a disciplined way. Now check-in office at 9.00 am and check out at 5.00 pm. Then some more rules and regulations have to be followed in the office.

Add a heading (18).png
Design By Canva

I am an electrical engineer. So fifteen electricians work under my control in the office. I have to keep them through discipline. Some official rules have to keep them in order.

Blue line.png

Do you consider discipline as love or hatred despite how it is given?

I love discipline and hate it. But I will keep discipline as love. Young children can become dangerous if not disciplined. So I think discipline is love in this case. On the other hand, due to excessive discipline, it will have a bad effect on children's lives. Children should be given some freedom. Extreme discipline may worsen.

Blue line.png

Do you think discipline is beneficial to kids?

Yes, I think discipline is good for kids. If a child lives a chained life in childhood, he will grow up to be chained. Discipline is very important for children. If he is not disciplined at an early age, he will be spoiled. Children grow up to be polite when they are on a leash.

Do you think discipline is beneficial to kids.png
Design By Canva

Blue line.png

Your personal advice to those who give discipline and to those who receive it."

My personal opinion to those who give discipline and those who follow discipline:
I would say to those who give discipline, do not give such hard discipline that it is difficult to obey.

Add a heading (19).png
Design By Canva

I will say to those who follow discipline the root of development is discipline. Discipline must be followed to get success in work. Discipline makes people polite. So I will say live life within the chain.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @hasina78, @ismotara, and @sadiaafreen.

image.png

Sort:  

Dengan di siplin kita akan memperoleh suatu impian dengan sempurna dan mengapai kesuksesan di masa depan nanti..

Semoga terimakasih telah berbagi dan sukses selalu untuk anda... 🙏🙏👍

Thank you so much bhaia. Discipline make a person wise, healthy and wealthy. You have explained in a nice way. Best wishes for you. 😊😇

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70