Eateries in (Dhaka & Comilla)

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)
Steemit friends, My Steemit name is @mahadisalim. I am from Bangladesh.

Today, I will participate in a cute contest by @goodybest from the Steem Kids & Parents community. The name of the contest is My Town In 10 Pics: (Eateries). I hope everyone will like my writing. I will share pictures of some of my favorite foods from my country. I have eaten them myself, and I really like them.

Add a heading (78).png
Design By Canva

Faluda

In our country, the food is called Faluda. Various fruits such as pomegranates and apples are offered in the meal. Ice cream, semai, and this dish made of ice is my favorite. Faluda is my first choice when going to a restaurant with my friends. I took this picture while eating with my family at a restaurant named Hafsa near my house.

20230908_183958.jpg
Picture-01What3Words

Chicken Lollipop

My daughter's favorite food is Chicken Lollipop. I had this favorite meal with my daughter at Hafsa Restaurant near my house. The dish is made of chicken. Chicken lolly pops are six pieces when ordered. I take my daughter to this restaurant every weekend for chicken lolly pops.

20230908_185542.jpg
Picture-02What3Words

Buffet Meal

I attended an office function a few days ago and had lunch. The food consisted of Chinese food items. Items include Spring Rolls, Grilled Chicken, Sweets, and a variety of Rice with Vegetables. I shared two pictures of lunch in the contest. The buffet food was not in any restaurant. The meal was hosted by Huawei Bangladesh in an event from our office. To me, the exception was the food, so I took a picture. There were a variety of food items.

20230824_215505 (1).jpg

20230824_220706 (1).jpg

Picture-03[What3Words](https://w3w.co/surprises.chosen.alarming)
Thai Soup

Thai soup is one of my favorite dishes. When I go to eat at a restaurant, I order the dish of my choice. I often go to a restaurant near my office and have this Thai soup. The picture of Thai soup shared in the contest was taken by me at an office function.

20230824_191754 (1).jpg
Picture-04What3Words

Fuska

In our country, the food given in the picture is called Fuska. my favorite food. But I don't eat this food in all restaurants. The taste depends on the sourness of the food. So, I have a few select eateries that I go to and eat fuska food. The photo I shared in the contest was me eating at a restaurant of my choice.

20230810_182835.jpg
Picture-05What3Words

PhotographyI Myself
MobileSamsung Gallaxy A50
LocationBangladesh

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @shahid76, @sadiaafreen, and @memamun.

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in this contest and showing us palatable meals in your locality. Though I was expecting you to show us the building structures maybe food as substitute. Continue to be active in our community, success!

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35