You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hall of Fame Dairy game by @bossj23 || 8-5-22

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

I read that daily text too and it was really encouraging, reading it in the morning gives us all the encouragement we need for the rest of the day.

It's amazing how you were able to finish all those activities, for me 24 hours a day is too little to finish those tasks you mentioned. I admire the way you were able to organised your time and see that everything is done and in a right way.
I didn't know you also coach jamb students, that's really interesting, I hope you can teach me too.

That's Dechoice mall you went to right? I want my share, and why didn't you invite me there? 🙃.

Thank you for participating in the hall of fame project. I wish you success 🌺

Delegation| Yes
Steemexclusive| yes
Plagiarism|no
Voting bot|no
Club status|5050
Beneficiary|No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51