You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💡💡 Contest Alert 💡💡 Brain Teasing Anagrams 💡💡| 10 STEEM for the Winner

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Very interesting contest, this is going to help improve the thinking ability. I will try my possible best to get the answers.
I invite the following to participate too:
@ibtisamwaqas
@kishwarsumbal
@bossj23
@chukwu10
@fortwis09
@chimeroselam

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

yeah sure, i will participate here

 2 years ago 

Sure i will participate

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @madilyn02Engagement it of maximum importance

I hope you can participate soon

 2 years ago 

Oh, my! I'm sorry.
It's been chocked up for me

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invite

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for tagging others. Waiting for your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43