๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ’ก Contest Alert ๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ’ก Brain Teasing Anagrams ๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ’ก| 10 STEEM for the Winner

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 2 years ago

gym fitness facebook cover template (1).png


Greetings Dear Kids,

I hope you all are in good health and learning a lot through this amazing community specially created for you.

I am here to announce an fun and exciting contest which will make you think a lot - less writing and more thinking.

In this contest, you will have to solve few anagrams. Do you know what are anagrams? I will tell you..

An anagram is word or phrase formed by rearranging/scrambling the letters of another word or a phrase.
For example,
Anagram of STEEMIT IS LOVE is televise motis


๐Ÿ’กWhat you have to do?๐Ÿ’ก

Guess the names of 7 Kids Movies hidden in the seven anagrams written below.

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป

  • in rana
  • throat pryer
  • cleared nil
  • nationally thraves
  • scored hot
  • options subs
  • the canned

๐Ÿ’กHow to Participate?๐Ÿ’ก

Write your answers in one comment below.


๐Ÿ’กRules to Follow๐Ÿ’ก


  • You can only answer once. Do not edit comment.
  • Write answers in one single comment.
  • You should be club5050, club75 or club100 eligible.
  • Only Verified Kids can participate.

๐Ÿ’กDeadline๐Ÿ’ก


Until the payout of this post or as soon as we get all the right answers.


๐Ÿ’กPrize and Winners๐Ÿ’ก


There will be only one winner.

Whoever gives the correct answers first will win 10 STEEM.


Put your thinking caps on!


Regards,
event-horizon

Sort: ย 

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

๐Ÿ‘‰ Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 08th March 2022 โ€“ Win 1400+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

ย 2 years agoย 

the canned- enchanted
throat pryer- harry potter
cleared nil- cinderella
nationally thraves-hotel transylvania
options subs- puss in boots

ย 2 years agoย 

Well done! These are all correct. Just two left. They are easy too.

P.S. I hope you will start being active again.

ย 2 years agoย 

I tried alot to get other too, but my bad couldn't guess those.
And yes, i am active again

ย 2 years agoย 

You are first winner. 7 Steem sent to your wallet.

Very interesting contest, this is going to help improve the thinking ability. I will try my possible best to get the answers.
I invite the following to participate too:
@ibtisamwaqas
@kishwarsumbal
@bossj23
@chukwu10
@fortwis09
@chimeroselam

ย 2 years agoย 

yeah sure, i will participate here

ย 2 years agoย 

Sure i will participate

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you very much @madilyn02Engagement it of maximum importance

I hope you can participate soon

ย 2 years agoย 

Oh, my! I'm sorry.
It's been chocked up for me

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for the invite

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you dear for tagging others. Waiting for your participation.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Are we expected to give the names of all seven movies from the anagrams? Per person? I only found two ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™‰

ย 2 years agoย 

Yes, you have to find out all seven movies. But if no one finds out all seven then whoever gives most correct answers will win.

Ok I'll keep looking to find the rest, if I can't I will submit the ones I found

Here I'm submitting the only two I found, I don't know if I'm still allowed to participate if I find any other one:

throat pryer--- Harry porter
the canned ---- enchanted

ย 2 years agoย 

These are already found by binwaqas. You can try the other two left.

  • in rana
  • scored hot
ย 2 years agoย 

So he's already the winner na.... I found only 6 but I wanted to find all before submitting......He found 5 I found 6..... Anyways,.....

  • In Rana.....? narnia
  • scored hot......the croods
  • the canned......enchanted
  • throat pryer ....harry Potter
  • cleared nil......cinderella
  • options subs.....puss in boots
  • nationally thraves....hotel transylvania
ย 2 years agoย 

You are 2nd winner. 3 STEEM sent to your wallet.

ย 2 years agoย 

Yeah....... ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ Hurray

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51