You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homework Task || Grassroot Crypto Education (Vol.4) - Cryptography: Private-Key Encryption, Public-Key Encryption and Hash Functions | 20% payout to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello, thank you for joining in the crypto education for the kids, but I must inform you that you do not meet the requirements for participating. You must be a kid in steemkids community before you can participate in this lesson. Thank you...
You can join the steemit cryptoacademy where everyone is allowed to participate in the assignments if you meet the requirements. For the meantime you can be reading the lectures just for learning sake.

Evaluationresults
Delegationno
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status75
Beneficiary20% to steemkidss

🌻

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh, how can I be a verified kid in this community?
@madilyn02

From what I observed from your blog, you must ba above 19 years old, right..? Verified kids are from the ages of 13-18 here. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Please don't be mistaken but I'm actually entering 17 this year. How can I become a verified kid please, I need to participate in this crypto class because I couldn't enter the main crypto academy because of low reputation.

 2 years ago 

I've done that, awaiting verification.

 2 years ago 

Hello, @madilyn02. Kindly confirm the status of @ronindboss, I can see on hold on his label. Let me know if the user is a genuine kid in the community. Thank you.

He was found to be committing content faming, For now he is not accepted as a verified kid until he proves that he is not going to continue with that path.
Please do not rate his assignment for now...Thank you

 2 years ago 

Okay. Thanks.

 2 years ago (edited)

.

 2 years ago 

Hello, @maliyn02. You should spend more time on verifying articles before marking it free of plagiarism. This user was involved in a plagiarism act while you marked his article free of plagiarism. Take note.

This is quite serious, the check I conducted on his post using the plagiarism checker gave me no results of plagiarized content except for the questions copied from the lecture.
I should be more careful next time while checking...thank you professor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71