You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLUB5050 THE DIARY GAME: HOW I SPENT MY DAY//THE PAIN I EXPERIENCED IN SCHOOL TODAY//10% CASHOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hi @chukwu10, I want to appreciate you for sharing your day with us. I'm sorry to hear about the stomach pain you experienced. Do take care of yourself...

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050
Curation trailYes

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication. You can join the telegram groups for kids and other social Media groups in the community

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Okay,thank you for your nice comment on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12