CLUB5050 THE DIARY GAME: HOW I SPENT MY DAY//THE PAIN I EXPERIENCED IN SCHOOL TODAY//10% CASHOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

introduction

Hello friends,it's good to you see you all today.And once again welcome to my blog and I will like to inform you guys that this is my diary for today and as much as steemkidss is concerned I will be writing my diary frequently in other help grow my account and also the account of the community.

1643760621021.jpg

morning//much work to be done

When I woke up very early in the morning,I already new that I had an unwashed dishes which I have to clear before I live the house for lessons and that was the reason I woke up very early.but that was not what I deed first,so when I woke up I first prayed to my heavenly father for the life and good health he has given to me and after that I summarized some pages in the scriptures and then I started to think on how I will spend my day.

So,first I figured out the time I will go to lesson and also I figured out the works I have to do before going to lesson and I saw that those house chores will make me late to school so I had to add power to myself while doing those work i.e I decided to do them more faster than I have ever done before and firstly I swept the whole rooms and then came back and swept the whole compound and then I embarked in taking my shower and then brushed my teeth and then I waited for my aunty to finish with the cooking but I saw that it will make me go to lesson late so I decided to live the food and I now walked straight to our lesson center.

Firstly when I got to our lesson center I realized that I was having a stomach pain put it was not much then so I decided to make myself comfortable.and then we learnt about four subjects which was Civic, literature,maths and biology, and It was break time.

afternoon//the attack by worms in my stomach

When the break was still going on I decided to buy some rice from a quarsk near our school and although the rice was delicious but something terrible happened to me.
And it was all about the attack I had by worms in my stomach.and it first began with me after eating my launch and drinking some water we went into the class for our last lesson for the day but I couldn't feel comfortable and the problem was that I was having a serious stomach upset to the extent I took some permission and left the class to a nearby chemist to know what my problems are and to get some positive solution about it,but when I got there he told me that it was because I didn't eat in the morning and that if I continue this way I will have some injuries inside my stomach and that will be more painful than the one am experiencing now.

1643760742638.jpg

After that he gave me some medicine and immediately I took them the stomach pain reduced and I was free to walk inside the classroom and when we dismissed,me and my friends walked straight home and when I got home I didn't hesitate to go to the kitchen for my food then after eating I will narate the whole story to my parents.

evening

When I finished eating and drinking some water I know feel that I am a human then I narrated the whole story to my parents and siblings and they were all sorry for me and my mom now ordered my aunty to always wake up early to cook our breakfast.

1643760902279.jpg

After the family meeting I now went to the bathroom and took my bath then came inside and summarized some of the things we learnt today then I now started sleeping.

conclusion

Am really happy that you came by to read my post and do me more favour to vote and comment on my post so that steemkidss will be a good place for everyone of us.
I will like to thank @samuel20 for his great mentorship towards me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Uh oh!
You must have had an unpleasant day.

Hi @chukwu10, I want to appreciate you for sharing your day with us. I'm sorry to hear about the stomach pain you experienced. Do take care of yourself...

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050
Curation trailYes

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication. You can join the telegram groups for kids and other social Media groups in the community

 3 years ago 

Okay,thank you for your nice comment on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30