Weekly drawing contest|| week #34 Begins: Draw An orca fish

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

orca.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The title of this match is interesting and it is a very awesome match. So today I am ready to draw an orca fish related to this topic. Thank you @eliany for organizing such a beautiful competition to improve our drawing skills. I present my wonderful drawing.

Be creative and show me your skills.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Black, white pastel
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing: 👇🏾

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. A small line was drawn with a pencil in this way to draw the fish's head on the A4 sheet.
4.jpg

Step 02

  • Then a line was drawn from the line drawn to draw the head part down to draw the face part.
8.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • The line drawn from the face section is drawn with the tail section of the fish to complete the body section.
2.jpg

Step 04

  • After drawing the whole fish, fin parts and eye part of the fish were drawn and completed.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, after drawing the orca fish, the necessary parts were colored in this way using colors.

6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Describe orca fish.

The orca fish is a large fish, the most famous of the whales. Their name is also very cynical and their teeth are very big. They can be distinguished from other whales. Their color is beautiful and black and white in color. Orcas can reach a maximum length of 32 feet and females are 27 feet. And their weight is about 11 tons.

Where do they live?

Orcas live in the deep sea and are found in all oceans. Mainly they find many prey that come to the coastal areas in search of food. They always live in deep sea because they prefer cold water.

What does it eat, tell us about the lifestyle of this fish.

Their diet is varied and they eat some fish in the ocean. Especially sea turtles, small fish, orca prey. Because the orca fish has 46-50 teeth, it eats large fish. The behavior of orcas is very interesting and they use strategies to hunt in herds. From their behavior and habitats, the way of life is very wonderful.

Are they important to man, what significant role do they play in humans life? Tell us the importance of orca fish and what we can learn from them.

Orcas help keep the ocean floor clean and healthy. Also, the reason why they are so useful to humans in the distant history is that orca is important to humans by hunting fish. Orcas in particular are more intelligent than other fish. They also communicate with each other while finding their prey.

If they are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part

Yes, the reason they are generally dangerous to humans is that by bothering them, they can harass humans. Also, there have been several incidents of them attacking people.

Do you wish to reach orca in steemit, how do you intend to build your steem power to this point?

Yes I am looking forward to Orca Vema on this stage. I am always working diligently to achieve it. Interested in building steem power and creating valuable content. Hoping to build up my steam power and get to Orca as soon as possible.

kids.png

Conclusion

This is my presentation about the orca fish. Hope you learn a lot about orca fish. I didn't know much about orcas, but I learned a lot from participating in this competition. Really happy to participate in this competition. And sure would love to draw my orca fish. So see you in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @anroja, @petface, @rmm31 to participate in this contest

Cc
@eliany

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

22/02/2023


image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much @josepha

 last year 

Nice drawing and we'll explanation of orca fish. I wish you the best in this contest.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment. I hope you will also participate in this competition.

 last year 

Sure!

 last year 

Wow! This is magnificent!!! You're just good at drawing and it comes out so real! I wish you success dear.

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9.5/10
Verification date:
02-23-23


 last year 

Thank you very much for your review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51