Weekly drawing contest|| week #28 Begins: Draw A Box fish

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

my new.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends hope you all are well. I'm fine too. Today I am participating in another drawing competition in this community. The theme of this competition is to draw a box fish. This kind of competition is very important to develop our drawing skills. Thank you @eliany for organizing such a really nice competition.

Today I am going to share with you my beautiful box fish drawing. I had never drawn this before. I am very fond of drawing. This community helped me improve my drawing skills. So I entered this week's competition with great enthusiasm. Today I am sharing with you some details about the painting of the box fish. I hope you will like it.

Be creative and show me your skills.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Yellow, black, green platiknams
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. The body part of the fish was drawn from the middle of the A4 sheet. When drawing that part, you should take the side part as a fold.
9.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • After drawing the fish's body, draw the fish's fin on its back. After drawing that fin, draw the fins of the fish on the side parts and in the middle part.
8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After pulling the fins, pull the eye part of the fish smaller. Draw the mouth of the fish along with the eye part.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • After drawing the parts, draw the balls in a place like in the photo of the middle part of the fish.
6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, after drawing the fish, color the fish using yellow and black. Finish by adding yellow to the body of the fish, black to the ball parts, and black to the outline around the roof.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Describe A Boxfish

Boxfish is a type of fish that lives in the sea. They have fish with different names and different colors. Among them, yellow box fish are special. They mostly live in the rocks at the bottom of the sea. Their houses are called rocks. Boxfish are especially common in these cages. They are sold as pet fish. Boxfish are found in many aquariums in Sri Lanka but only in specialized aquariums.

Where do they live?

There are several species of box fish and most of them live in the sea. And they can live in brackish water. These boxfish live on the bottom of the sea and hide behind coral reefs and rocks. They only come out from under reefs to find food and they mostly hide under rocks or aquatic plants.

Is it easily seen?

These box fish live on the bottom of the sea and under rocks, so they are not seen in large numbers. But some of these box fishes are found in Amphitheater so they can be seen from those places. But it is difficult to see yellow fish from them. Humans cannot see them because they are under the seabed.

Have you seen one before? If yes, where?

I have seen a box fish once before. I saw a box fish in a zoo in Sri Lanka. But I have never seen a yellow box fish. I have only seen them online. Participating in this contest, I read about Petti Malu online. So I learned about box fish.

Are they important to man, what significant role do they play in humans life? Talk about their nutritional values and usefulness.

Yes, these fish are really very important for man. They live at the bottom of the sea and they have not seen many people. They are very important to zoos. People can earn money by exhibiting box fish and many people try to buy them because they are a special fish with other fish. Some of them boxfish are perfect in nutritional values and some boxfish are not suitable to eat.

If they are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part

Some of the box fishes are dangerous to humans and yellow fishes are especially dangerous to humans. They are a warning color because of their shape and their yellow color and black spots are a dangerous color. Boxfishes cause injuries to humans and most of them are dangerous to humans.

Some part of the country eat it, so tell us have you eaten it before, what's your favourite recipe is it dry , fresh or barbecued?

Because some of the box fishes are eaten, people from different countries send them to eat them. They also have box fish that contain protein, so they are eaten. I have never eaten box fish before. I have not even seen them in the fish market in Sri Lanka. When I was looking for box fish, I saw a video of them being prepared on YouTube channel and I think they are delicious as shown in that video. But if I ever get boxed fish that I can follow, I'd love to try.

steemkids.png

Conclusion


This is my presentation. I have actually learned a lot from this article. I didn't know about box fish before. But today I learned some details about box fish and shared my knowledge with you. So I thank you once again for organizing such a beautiful competition. A great opportunity to share our drawing capabilities and other details. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @ridwant ,@naka05, @anroja to participate in this contest

Cc
@eliany

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.6
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
Verification date:2022-12-13
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in contest and you shared awesome drawing skill with us.Box fish is looking really like original.

Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you @eliany

 2 years ago 

Very nice your art with all step

 2 years ago 

Yes, we learn a lot in this contest. I really appreciate the organizer.
Kudos to you in your drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54