Weekly drawing contest|| week #25 Begins: Draw A crab

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Draw A crab

kidsss.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friend Hope you are all well. So it's nice to be part of another new competition this week. A valuable opportunity for us to improve children's drawing skills. Also, by participating in these competitions, we can improve our abilities. Thank you @eliany for organizing this beautiful competition.

So an opportunity has been given to draw a crab from this competition. I have loved the drawing of the crab since I was a child. One day I drew a picture of a crab to a friend of mine. I really did not think that I would get the chance to draw the picture of the crab that I drew then. Today I will try my best to draw this beautiful crab and share it with you.

Be creative and show me your skills.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
White A4 Sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Orange, Black Platiknam
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Step 01

  • First take an A4 sheet. Draw the crab grooves like this on the A4 sheet. Drag the grooves and draw the top of it into shapes.
4.jpg

Step 02

  • After drawing the middle part of the crab, draw the leg parts of the crab as shown in the image. Cut them into 6 pieces.
3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After drawing the leg parts, draw two lower ones like this from the top side of the crab. Draw the two lower ones equally nicely.
1.jpg

Step 04

  • After drawing those parts, draw two small eyes in the center of the front of the crab.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, after drawing the crab, use color to make the drawn crab beautiful.

2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
IMG-20221115-WA0044.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Describe A crab 🦀

Crabs often live in mangrove areas. Crab is most common during rainy season. They also have different types. The crab has 6 legs and two front legs. The meat of the cow is very tasty to eat. Among the crabs there are also poisonous crabs.

Where do they live?

There are different types of crabs and some crabs live on the bottom of the sea and there are also crabs that live outside. Crabs that live on land often live in muddy areas. They come out of those places during the rainy season.

What can we learn from the life Style of a crab, what do they eat?

There are different types of crabs and their colors are different. They move amazingly with their legs in water and they also walk on land. They can walk quickly. We have a lot to learn from the crab's lifestyle. They really are the kind our world needs.

In general, crabs can be divided into different groups called carnivores, herbivores, and omnivores. Most of them eat the animals that populate the bottom of the sea. Among them, crabs that live on land eat fruits and different types of leaves.

Have you seen one before? If yes, where?

Yes, I have seen crabs. These days there is heavy rain in our area. On this occasion, we have seen them in our yard. One day it was hanging on my leg during the rain and I was really scared that day. But he quickly left that place. I have also seen some sea crabs. One day when he was on the beach, he saw them walking. And we eat sea crabs.

Which season can crab be seen easily?

Crabs are mostly seen during rainy season. And they are at the bottom of the sea and they are mostly seen in June. Lives mostly on land during rainy season.

Are they important to man, what significant role do they play in humans life? Talk about their nutritional value

The carbohydrate and fat content of crabs makes eating them very nutritious for humans. Sea crab meat increases male strength. Also, since crab meat contains iodine, people suffering from thyroid disease can be cured quickly from crab meat. Crab is really needed by man and they are good for different types of man.

If they are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part

Poisonous crabs are found on our planet and most of them live on the sea floor. Eating them is really harmful to humans. The various crabs on their land are very poisonous to humans and they are dangerous to humans.

Some part of the country eat it, so tell us have you eaten it before, what's your favourite recipe ?

Yes, people in Sri Lanka eat a lot of crabs. I eat too. Crabs are very tasty and I use crabs in one of my favorite recipes. The crab soup is really delicious. Crabs are available for sale in Sri Lanka's coastal markets. One who eats their meat once loves to eat it again.

steemkids.png

Conclusion


Hope you like my presentation. Really worth sharing about the crab. There is much to learn about crabs. There are many different types of crabs and we have a lot to learn from them. Also, I would like to thank this community for giving me the opportunity to share such a valuable post.

I invite my friends @marceliusmbangha, @chiabertrand, @senehasa to participate in this contest

Cc
@eliany

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ngoenyi

Picsart_22-11-02_05-04-00-944.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @ngoenyi

 2 years ago 

Hi, m-fdo, in to my do list this contest also included. Sure, I will write later. Your entry is very informative. Best luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @senehasa

 2 years ago 

Thank you @m-fdo so much for sharing this quality content us.

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
13.8 (0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
16-11-22


period of club : 3 months


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 584.127 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you @chiabertrand

Smiles, you're lucky you didn't get injured when it went on your leg

 2 years ago 

Thank you @kuwaiti

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56